Sidi Raid Friday 15th Feb 2019

#1
Hi all,

I'll be leading my first Sidi Raid on Friday 15th Feb 2019.

Starting time: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM UK / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11:00AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

BG leader Solicfire

Level 48+ welcome to join and you need at least 1 healer in every group.

Loot Rules:
Random 1000 and those who get the highest numbers picks the loot.
Last edited by Solicfear on Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:18 am, edited 1 time in total.