1. Topics

    1. Start everyone at realm rank 1L4!!!

      7 Replies 147 Views

      by Fribrand, Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:44 pm

      7 Replies
      147 Views
    2. Instant level 50 or at least 40

      9 Replies 174 Views

      by Hubert124567, Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:41 pm

      9 Replies
      174 Views
    3. 15 Replies
      1131 Views
    4. What about giving RP to die for a realm?

      3 Replies 192 Views

      by parksaem, Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:32 am

      3 Replies
      192 Views
    5. Recent change to accessories

      5 Replies 430 Views

      by Aidereh, Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:48 am

      5 Replies
      430 Views
    6. Level 50 pvp zone

      11 Replies 307 Views

      by lolhisup, Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      307 Views
    7. Keep Task System

      10 Replies 1700 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Nov 01, 2019 10:52 pm

      10 Replies
      1700 Views
    8. Realm Timer - Ingame Player Vote

      143 Replies 7152 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Oct 02, 2019 3:23 pm

      143 Replies
      7152 Views
    9. Allow Cross-Realming in Thidranki

      3 Replies 404 Views

      by lolhisup, Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:43 pm

      3 Replies
      404 Views
    10. Water movement speed change, why

      18 Replies 1337 Views

      by lolhisup, Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:05 pm

      18 Replies
      1337 Views
    11. Event - New Age of Camelot

      10 Replies 497 Views

      by Vindicator, Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:35 am

      10 Replies
      497 Views
    12. EV as New Solo/Small & 8man

      23 Replies 1436 Views

      by Tigerforce, Mon Jul 01, 2019 10:08 pm

      23 Replies
      1436 Views
    13. Cata classes in a classic setting.

      32 Replies 3855 Views

      by Dramead, Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:19 pm

      32 Replies
      3855 Views
    14. Porting Chain – Ingame Player Vote

      23 Replies 2726 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:35 am

      23 Replies
      2726 Views
    15. Potion Times

      4 Replies 357 Views

      by Jabberwockie, Thu Sep 05, 2019 8:25 pm

      4 Replies
      357 Views
    16. ZoC - Zergs of Camelot - New RvR commands and playstyle

      13 Replies 1391 Views

      by Strikejk, Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:32 pm

      13 Replies
      1391 Views
    17. Reative Healing tintures

      7 Replies 485 Views

      by Fribrand, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:51 am

      7 Replies
      485 Views
    18. Fire Wizard

      23 Replies 1716 Views

      by Tigerforce, Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:06 am

      23 Replies
      1716 Views
    19. 5 Replies
      430 Views
    20. Battleground Keep Ownership in /realm

      3 Replies 404 Views

      by lolhisup, Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:01 pm

      3 Replies
      404 Views
    21. Raise the salvage drop rate again.

      44 Replies 3815 Views

      by AmpaMicakane, Wed May 22, 2019 3:55 pm

      44 Replies
      3815 Views
    22. Make hunter pet buff into an insta

      20 Replies 773 Views

      by adamaxis, Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:36 am

      20 Replies
      773 Views
    23. Spam Limits should be reduced

      16 Replies 817 Views

      by doppel, Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:12 am

      16 Replies
      817 Views
    24. Cata/DR/Lab

      14 Replies 1633 Views

      by Darkblue08, Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:40 pm

      14 Replies
      1633 Views
    25. Penetrating arrow

      39 Replies 2523 Views

      by zibroumix, Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:49 am

      39 Replies
      2523 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum