1. Topics

    1. XP Buff

      26 Replies 732 Views

      by DirtyAlb, Mon Feb 04, 2019 5:12 pm

      26 Replies
      732 Views
    2. Pertaining to the Emptiness of Non-Realm Task RvR Zones

      6 Replies 230 Views

      by bruzabrocka, Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:21 pm

      6 Replies
      230 Views
    3. Updated Stream Delay Poll

      19 Replies 1278 Views

      by Mura, Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:55 pm

      19 Replies
      1278 Views
    4. Smite Cleric Viability

      8 Replies 461 Views

      by Sykobox, Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:29 pm

      8 Replies
      461 Views
    5. Custom Class Change: Mentalist & Eld

      10 Replies 1240 Views

      by Ajeezylolz, Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:30 pm

      10 Replies
      1240 Views
    6. RvR Rebuff Immunity Timer

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by Zomgasm, Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:22 pm

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    7. Realm Switching Timer Poll

      53 Replies 4251 Views

      by Kyzuma, Sun Aug 05, 2018 6:55 am

      53 Replies
      4251 Views
    8. New or old RA system?

      38 Replies 2576 Views

      by Joc, Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:01 pm

      38 Replies
      2576 Views
    9. Buff pot timers

      52 Replies 3201 Views

      by Fugitive, Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:23 am

      52 Replies
      3201 Views
    10. Can't find anything on it, Hib emain ports?

      2 Replies 446 Views

      by nixxo87, Tue Jan 08, 2019 4:13 am

      2 Replies
      446 Views
    11. 4 Replies
      235 Views
    12. Should Instant heals be reverted to longer timers.

      28 Replies 2844 Views

      by borkbork, Sun Aug 05, 2018 7:03 pm

      28 Replies
      2844 Views
    13. Which realm are you going to choose?

      56 Replies 8282 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:32 pm

      56 Replies
      8282 Views
    14. Crafting timers

      5 Replies 636 Views

      by daocgod, Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:55 pm

      5 Replies
      636 Views
    15. BM / Merc Shield Slam, perhaps reduce to 5 secs

      110 Replies 4747 Views

      by jelzinga_EU, Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:32 am

      110 Replies
      4747 Views
    16. Do you prefer OF or NF?

      13 Replies 1323 Views

      by BaldEagle, Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:23 pm

      13 Replies
      1323 Views
    17. Mastery of Stealth

      95 Replies 9861 Views

      by Vivien, Sat Apr 07, 2018 6:12 pm

      95 Replies
      9861 Views
    18. Catacomb class balanced correctly is possible ?

      0 Replies 523 Views

      by Ombrix, Mon Oct 15, 2018 1:29 am

      0 Replies
      523 Views
    19. Lets have two speed 5 classes per realm ?

      3 Replies 754 Views

      by Pogow, Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:59 am

      3 Replies
      754 Views
    20. Crafttimers

      11 Replies 1049 Views

      by Bigga, Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:44 pm

      11 Replies
      1049 Views
    21. Animist Pets Range Check Poll

      45 Replies 3186 Views

      by borkbork, Fri Jul 13, 2018 4:26 am

      45 Replies
      3186 Views
    22. Streaming Delay yes or no?

      0 Replies 679 Views

      by Enrighteous, Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:49 pm

      0 Replies
      679 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum