1. Topics

    1. Keep Task System

      10 Replies 2029 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Nov 01, 2019 10:52 pm

      10 Replies
      2029 Views
    2. Realm Timer - Ingame Player Vote

      143 Replies 7887 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Oct 02, 2019 3:23 pm

      143 Replies
      7887 Views
    3. Porting Chain – Ingame Player Vote

      23 Replies 2889 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:35 am

      23 Replies
      2889 Views
    4. Domination Flag Porting

      305 Replies 25867 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:22 am

      305 Replies
      25867 Views
    5. 6 Replies
      348 Views
    6. Allow Cross-Realming in Thidranki

      8 Replies 882 Views

      by lolhisup, Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:43 pm

      8 Replies
      882 Views
    7. Solo Playing / Smallmans

      0 Replies 164 Views

      by Slyver, Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:01 pm

      0 Replies
      164 Views
    8. Mid the server destructor

      25 Replies 1311 Views

      by Senti, Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:46 am

      25 Replies
      1311 Views
    9. What about giving RP to die for a realm?

      6 Replies 494 Views

      by parksaem, Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:32 am

      6 Replies
      494 Views
    10. Start everyone at realm rank 1L4!!!

      50 Replies 1810 Views

      by Fribrand, Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:44 pm

      50 Replies
      1810 Views
    11. Instant level 50 or at least 40

      12 Replies 731 Views

      by Hubert124567, Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:41 pm

      12 Replies
      731 Views
    12. Bring the Old Emain back !

      15 Replies 545 Views

      by Crazyphader, Tue Nov 12, 2019 6:18 pm

      15 Replies
      545 Views
    13. 15 Replies
      1279 Views
    14. Recent change to accessories

      5 Replies 539 Views

      by Aidereh, Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:48 am

      5 Replies
      539 Views
    15. Level 50 pvp zone

      11 Replies 536 Views

      by lolhisup, Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:44 am

      11 Replies
      536 Views
    16. Water movement speed change, why

      18 Replies 1443 Views

      by lolhisup, Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:05 pm

      18 Replies
      1443 Views
    17. Event - New Age of Camelot

      10 Replies 575 Views

      by Vindicator, Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:35 am

      10 Replies
      575 Views
    18. EV as New Solo/Small & 8man

      23 Replies 1534 Views

      by Tigerforce, Mon Jul 01, 2019 10:08 pm

      23 Replies
      1534 Views
    19. Cata classes in a classic setting.

      32 Replies 4016 Views

      by Dramead, Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:19 pm

      32 Replies
      4016 Views
    20. Potion Times

      4 Replies 393 Views

      by Jabberwockie, Thu Sep 05, 2019 8:25 pm

      4 Replies
      393 Views
    21. ZoC - Zergs of Camelot - New RvR commands and playstyle

      13 Replies 1500 Views

      by Strikejk, Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:32 pm

      13 Replies
      1500 Views
    22. Reative Healing tintures

      7 Replies 530 Views

      by Fribrand, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:51 am

      7 Replies
      530 Views
    23. Fire Wizard

      23 Replies 1869 Views

      by Tigerforce, Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:06 am

      23 Replies
      1869 Views
    24. 5 Replies
      480 Views
    25. Battleground Keep Ownership in /realm

      3 Replies 445 Views

      by lolhisup, Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:01 pm

      3 Replies
      445 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum