1. Topics

    1. Elitist Jerx- Midgard PVE/RVR Guild

      14 Replies 2129 Views

      by Jeninii, Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:29 am

      14 Replies
      2129 Views
    2. Looking for a Guild

      0 Replies 78 Views

      by TXRazor, Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:38 pm

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    3. Looking for a guild

      0 Replies 76 Views

      by Fenork, Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:14 pm

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    4. Looking for a guild

      0 Replies 77 Views

      by TejasAcutal, Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:46 pm

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    5. Small NA PST guild looking for Alliance

      0 Replies 115 Views

      by Boltman, Sat Aug 03, 2019 10:37 pm

      0 Replies
      115 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      184 Views
    7. Midhnott Sol is Recruiting

      4 Replies 609 Views

      by Rauder, Fri May 24, 2019 4:31 pm

      4 Replies
      609 Views
    8. LFGuild - EU Timezone - ENG/GER

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by Govec, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:10 am

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    9. <Sparkle Motion> recruiting

      6 Replies 1084 Views

      by rebilak81, Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:53 pm

      6 Replies
      1084 Views
    10. Oblivion is recruiting!

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by Torye, Wed Jul 10, 2019 5:13 am

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    11. New player looking for a friendly PvX Guild

      5 Replies 480 Views

      by Eptyucof, Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:19 pm

      5 Replies
      480 Views
    12. Rampage- RvR/Pve Guild

      3 Replies 797 Views

      by brewtus23, Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:21 am

      3 Replies
      797 Views
    13. Looking for an Active Friendly Guild

      1 Replies 209 Views

      by JesseePendragon, Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:59 am

      1 Replies
      209 Views
    14. Old daoc player, just coming back

      2 Replies 363 Views

      by Bruschetta, Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:01 am

      2 Replies
      363 Views
    15. <Paradigm Shift> Midgard - Recruiting 4 PvP/E

      0 Replies 328 Views

      by Cons357, Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:01 pm

      0 Replies
      328 Views
    16. Crows Of Winter Recruting

      12 Replies 1466 Views

      by pegasus30, Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:48 am

      12 Replies
      1466 Views
    17. Looking for Aussie/NZ guild

      2 Replies 305 Views

      by Fransys, Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:43 am

      2 Replies
      305 Views
    18. Looking for an EU guild

      0 Replies 182 Views

      by Grax, Wed May 15, 2019 5:57 am

      0 Replies
      182 Views
    19. Looking for somewhere to hang out and have fun

      0 Replies 194 Views

      by elated, Tue May 14, 2019 11:37 am

      0 Replies
      194 Views
    20. <Dark Templars> ITALIAN Guild

      0 Replies 205 Views

      by LordK, Wed May 08, 2019 6:45 am

      0 Replies
      205 Views
    21. Ravenscale - Haven for Stealthers

      2 Replies 397 Views

      by Shadowblade1, Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:05 pm

      2 Replies
      397 Views
    22. New to the free shard, looking for a guild :)

      0 Replies 237 Views

      by Turandis, Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:10 am

      0 Replies
      237 Views
    23. 8 Man guild late EST time zone.

      0 Replies 293 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:36 am

      0 Replies
      293 Views
    24. Banda Brocchi looking for more

      1 Replies 438 Views

      by michele85, Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:47 am

      1 Replies
      438 Views
    25. cerco clan

      0 Replies 166 Views

      by morgorello, Wed Apr 03, 2019 9:25 am

      0 Replies
      166 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum