1. Topics

    1. Elitist Jerx- Midgard PVE/RVR Guild

      16 Replies 2501 Views

      by Jeninii, Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:29 am

      16 Replies
      2501 Views
    2. Looking for RvR / PvE Guild

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by VisarV@gmail.com, Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:46 pm

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    3. Looking for RvR guild any realm

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by Arla, Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:04 am

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    4. lf rvr guild

      0 Replies 61 Views

      by Vanmeldebrecht, Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:02 pm

      0 Replies
      61 Views
    5. Looking for a 8man RvR focused EU guild

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by iamsaitam, Fri Nov 08, 2019 9:40 am

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    6. Looking for a Guild

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by TXRazor, Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:38 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    7. Looking for a guild

      0 Replies 115 Views

      by Fenork, Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:14 pm

      0 Replies
      115 Views
    8. Looking for a guild

      0 Replies 112 Views

      by TejasAcutal, Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:46 pm

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    9. Small NA PST guild looking for Alliance

      0 Replies 161 Views

      by Boltman, Sat Aug 03, 2019 10:37 pm

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      237 Views
    11. Midhnott Sol is Recruiting

      4 Replies 666 Views

      by Rauder, Fri May 24, 2019 4:31 pm

      4 Replies
      666 Views
    12. LFGuild - EU Timezone - ENG/GER

      0 Replies 198 Views

      by Govec, Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:10 am

      0 Replies
      198 Views
    13. <Sparkle Motion> recruiting

      6 Replies 1131 Views

      by rebilak81, Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:53 pm

      6 Replies
      1131 Views
    14. Oblivion is recruiting!

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by Torye, Wed Jul 10, 2019 5:13 am

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    15. New player looking for a friendly PvX Guild

      5 Replies 526 Views

      by Eptyucof, Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:19 pm

      5 Replies
      526 Views
    16. Rampage- RvR/Pve Guild

      3 Replies 830 Views

      by brewtus23, Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:21 am

      3 Replies
      830 Views
    17. Looking for an Active Friendly Guild

      1 Replies 232 Views

      by JesseePendragon, Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:59 am

      1 Replies
      232 Views
    18. Old daoc player, just coming back

      2 Replies 393 Views

      by Bruschetta, Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:01 am

      2 Replies
      393 Views
    19. <Paradigm Shift> Midgard - Recruiting 4 PvP/E

      0 Replies 371 Views

      by Cons357, Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:01 pm

      0 Replies
      371 Views
    20. Crows Of Winter Recruting

      12 Replies 1515 Views

      by pegasus30, Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:48 am

      12 Replies
      1515 Views
    21. Looking for Aussie/NZ guild

      2 Replies 328 Views

      by Fransys, Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:43 am

      2 Replies
      328 Views
    22. Looking for an EU guild

      0 Replies 209 Views

      by Grax, Wed May 15, 2019 5:57 am

      0 Replies
      209 Views
    23. Looking for somewhere to hang out and have fun

      0 Replies 224 Views

      by elated, Tue May 14, 2019 11:37 am

      0 Replies
      224 Views
    24. <Dark Templars> ITALIAN Guild

      0 Replies 236 Views

      by LordK, Wed May 08, 2019 6:45 am

      0 Replies
      236 Views
    25. Ravenscale - Haven for Stealthers

      2 Replies 431 Views

      by Shadowblade1, Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:05 pm

      2 Replies
      431 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum