1. Topics

    1. Looking for new Alliance

      0 Replies 121 Views

      by Epicwalt, Tue Jul 02, 2019 4:03 pm

      0 Replies
      121 Views
    2. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    3. Baseline Stun LOL is recruiting

      6 Replies 412 Views

      by Gweinyth, Thu May 23, 2019 5:08 pm

      6 Replies
      412 Views
    4. SUN TZU aus Hibernia - EU (German)

      3 Replies 355 Views

      by Delonion, Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      355 Views
    5. Active guilds recruiting

      0 Replies 288 Views

      by Roks, Mon May 13, 2019 5:22 pm

      0 Replies
      288 Views
    6. EU guild <HORDE> recruiting active RvR minded Players!

      3 Replies 510 Views

      by Vxoo, Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      510 Views
    7. Druid Looking For Leveling Group + RVR

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by ExcretusMaximus, Tue May 07, 2019 1:17 am

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    8. Mana Ment

      0 Replies 195 Views

      by Kuraokami, Thu May 02, 2019 12:26 am

      0 Replies
      195 Views
    9. LFG guild

      0 Replies 142 Views

      by jpwalker555, Wed May 01, 2019 6:14 pm

      0 Replies
      142 Views
    10. hello lfg guild

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by linn, Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:12 pm

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    11. Enchanter looking for a fun guild

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by NoSkillz, Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:39 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    12. Ganked Again || NA EST || Seeking 1 Druid

      1 Replies 401 Views

      by Permafrost, Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:19 am

      1 Replies
      401 Views
    13. Gold and Ale

      36 Replies 4720 Views

      by Kaosfury, Tue Jan 01, 2019 6:07 pm

      36 Replies
      4720 Views
    14. <Creeping Death> Stealther Guild

      6 Replies 544 Views

      by Slithic, Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:22 am

      6 Replies
      544 Views
    15. <Just Add Water> Looking to Recruit 6-10 Players for nightly RVR (EST)

      1 Replies 403 Views

      by Nastai, Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:17 pm

      1 Replies
      403 Views
    16. <Straight Up> Social guild always looking for players!

      1 Replies 365 Views

      by caridry, Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:00 pm

      1 Replies
      365 Views
    17. Im not new Im just Bad, Recruiting all players

      2 Replies 445 Views

      by Teehehe, Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:14 am

      2 Replies
      445 Views
    18. Baseline Stun LOL recruiting

      0 Replies 419 Views

      by 40water, Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:03 pm

      0 Replies
      419 Views
    19. Looking for a Stealther Oriented Guild

      4 Replies 572 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:56 am

      4 Replies
      572 Views
    20. Hardcore old player - Looking to Return!

      0 Replies 183 Views

      by ChuupaCobra, Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      183 Views
    21. 2 Replies
      374 Views
    22. Old SI Player Returning

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Arklinear, Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:08 pm

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    23. Looking for RvR guild (US/West coast)

      0 Replies 186 Views

      by Koro, Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:40 pm

      0 Replies
      186 Views
    24. <Vita Luna> recruiting for 8-man RvR and general fun nights

      2 Replies 416 Views

      by Lamara, Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:54 am

      2 Replies
      416 Views
    25. CoLD Recruiting

      0 Replies 255 Views

      by Taahn, Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:01 pm

      0 Replies
      255 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum