1. Topics

    1. Looking for EU guild

      2 Replies 515 Views

      by watbrif, Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:36 pm

      2 Replies
      515 Views
    2. LF NA Guild for upcoming Druid

      0 Replies 219 Views

      by Sithney, Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:43 am

      0 Replies
      219 Views
    3. LF EU primetime guild

      2 Replies 344 Views

      by Tontono, Fri Dec 13, 2019 10:51 am

      2 Replies
      344 Views
    4. Looking for RvR guild any realm

      0 Replies 187 Views

      by Arla, Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:04 am

      0 Replies
      187 Views
    5. lf rvr guild

      0 Replies 141 Views

      by Vanmeldebrecht, Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:02 pm

      0 Replies
      141 Views
    6. Looking for an European Guild

      2 Replies 336 Views

      by Gorgoroth, Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:09 pm

      2 Replies
      336 Views
    7. <Realm Walkers><NA> Recruiting New & Returning Players.

      8 Replies 694 Views

      by Tenko, Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:07 pm

      8 Replies
      694 Views
    8. [German] Suche Gilde

      2 Replies 282 Views

      by Patron, Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:05 pm

      2 Replies
      282 Views
    9. new druid LF RvR oriented guild

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by Slyst0nex, Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      549 Views
    11. <Hibnight> Guilde FR Casu

      5 Replies 1047 Views

      by Chaskha, Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:40 am

      5 Replies
      1047 Views
    12. NA Guild Looking For Druid

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by Harrisonfjord, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:20 pm

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    13. Ganked Again || NA EST || Seeking 1 Druid

      2 Replies 748 Views

      by Permafrost, Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:19 am

      2 Replies
      748 Views
    14. Ment/Eld Seeking Active NA guild

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by ryanwiz, Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:01 pm

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    15. Elf Defense is now formed.

      7 Replies 691 Views

      by relvinian, Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:28 am

      7 Replies
      691 Views
    16. 1 Replies
      262 Views
    17. Nameless, part of Divinity, Recruiting

      0 Replies 275 Views

      by obsideus, Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 pm

      0 Replies
      275 Views
    18. Bard LF RvR Guild that plays Oceanic / early EU / late NA hours

      0 Replies 178 Views

      by leastofthem, Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      178 Views
    19. Looking for new Alliance

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by Epicwalt, Tue Jul 02, 2019 4:03 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    20. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 325 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      325 Views
    21. Baseline Stun LOL is recruiting

      6 Replies 722 Views

      by Gweinyth, Thu May 23, 2019 5:08 pm

      6 Replies
      722 Views
    22. SUN TZU aus Hibernia - EU (German)

      3 Replies 609 Views

      by Delonion, Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      609 Views
    23. Active guilds recruiting

      0 Replies 494 Views

      by Roks, Mon May 13, 2019 5:22 pm

      0 Replies
      494 Views
    24. EU guild <HORDE> recruiting active RvR minded Players!

      3 Replies 797 Views

      by Vxoo, Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      797 Views
    25. Druid Looking For Leveling Group + RVR

      1 Replies 420 Views

      by ExcretusMaximus, Tue May 07, 2019 1:17 am

      1 Replies
      420 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum