1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      191 Views
    2. <Hibnight> Guilde FR Casu

      5 Replies 787 Views

      by Chaskha, Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:40 am

      5 Replies
      787 Views
    3. NA Guild Looking For Druid

      0 Replies 188 Views

      by Harrisonfjord, Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:20 pm

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    4. Ganked Again || NA EST || Seeking 1 Druid

      2 Replies 573 Views

      by Permafrost, Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:19 am

      2 Replies
      573 Views
    5. Ment/Eld Seeking Active NA guild

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by ryanwiz, Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:01 pm

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    6. Elf Defense is now formed.

      7 Replies 444 Views

      by relvinian, Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:28 am

      7 Replies
      444 Views
    7. 1 Replies
      109 Views
    8. Nameless, part of Divinity, Recruiting

      0 Replies 114 Views

      by obsideus, Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 pm

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    9. <Realm Walkers> Recruiting New & Returning Players.

      5 Replies 172 Views

      by Tenko, Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:07 pm

      5 Replies
      172 Views
    10. Bard LF RvR Guild that plays Oceanic / early EU / late NA hours

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by leastofthem, Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:46 am

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    11. Looking for new Alliance

      0 Replies 195 Views

      by Epicwalt, Tue Jul 02, 2019 4:03 pm

      0 Replies
      195 Views
    12. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    13. Baseline Stun LOL is recruiting

      6 Replies 525 Views

      by Gweinyth, Thu May 23, 2019 5:08 pm

      6 Replies
      525 Views
    14. SUN TZU aus Hibernia - EU (German)

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by Delonion, Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:37 am

      3 Replies
      451 Views
    15. Active guilds recruiting

      0 Replies 358 Views

      by Roks, Mon May 13, 2019 5:22 pm

      0 Replies
      358 Views
    16. EU guild <HORDE> recruiting active RvR minded Players!

      3 Replies 605 Views

      by Vxoo, Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      605 Views
    17. Druid Looking For Leveling Group + RVR

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by ExcretusMaximus, Tue May 07, 2019 1:17 am

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    18. Mana Ment

      0 Replies 241 Views

      by Kuraokami, Thu May 02, 2019 12:26 am

      0 Replies
      241 Views
    19. LFG guild

      0 Replies 189 Views

      by jpwalker555, Wed May 01, 2019 6:14 pm

      0 Replies
      189 Views
    20. hello lfg guild

      0 Replies 256 Views

      by linn, Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:12 pm

      0 Replies
      256 Views
    21. Enchanter looking for a fun guild

      0 Replies 187 Views

      by NoSkillz, Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:39 pm

      0 Replies
      187 Views
    22. Gold and Ale

      36 Replies 5327 Views

      by Kaosfury, Tue Jan 01, 2019 6:07 pm

      36 Replies
      5327 Views
    23. <Creeping Death> Stealther Guild

      6 Replies 633 Views

      by Slithic, Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:22 am

      6 Replies
      633 Views
    24. <Just Add Water> Looking to Recruit 6-10 Players for nightly RVR (EST)

      1 Replies 454 Views

      by Nastai, Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:17 pm

      1 Replies
      454 Views
    25. <Straight Up> Social guild always looking for players!

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by caridry, Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:00 pm

      1 Replies
      412 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum