1. Topics

    1. Federation of Albion is recruiting players!

      3 Replies 566 Views

      by Solicfear, Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

      3 Replies
      566 Views
    2. Alb 8man LF a few players

      2 Replies 389 Views

      by Syfu, Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      389 Views
    3. looking for a guild (reaver / minst)

      0 Replies 49 Views

      by Catholocate, Tue May 14, 2019 11:03 pm

      0 Replies
      49 Views
    4. Looking for Guild

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by Warchildde, Wed May 01, 2019 8:59 pm

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    5. Two good players looking for a guild (CAB/CLERIC/WATEVR)

      0 Replies 129 Views

      by derek136, Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    6. Minstrel looking for stealther guild.

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by kalimah, Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    7. 8 man guilds

      1 Replies 370 Views

      by lurker, Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:49 am

      1 Replies
      370 Views
    8. Albions Rache sucht DICH! Haha!

      0 Replies 183 Views

      by Gloti, Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:32 pm

      0 Replies
      183 Views
    9. Hardcore old player - Looking to Return!

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by ChuupaCobra, Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    10. Red Cross Knights

      8 Replies 1302 Views

      by Aftu, Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:19 am

      8 Replies
      1302 Views
    11. Need Guild comfortable with a streamer in their midst!

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by TsunamiSurprise, Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      265 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      70 Views
    13. Theurg or Cabby Seeking consistent players to run with

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by Falken, Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    14. Riders of the Storm

      0 Replies 155 Views

      by Hirnea, Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    15. Albion Guild: Apex

      9 Replies 2442 Views

      by Enrighteous, Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:26 pm

      9 Replies
      2442 Views
    16. Looking for others to RvR with

      0 Replies 129 Views

      by chillen678, Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:13 am

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    17. LF 8 man to run with

      0 Replies 176 Views

      by Popsicles, Tue Mar 12, 2019 5:47 am

      0 Replies
      176 Views
    18. 2 Replies
      351 Views
    19. Looking to start an 8man NA

      1 Replies 223 Views

      by Syfu, Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:44 am

      1 Replies
      223 Views
    20. Few pals looking for a different guild

      0 Replies 240 Views

      by bearparty, Mon Mar 04, 2019 7:41 am

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    21. Two DAoC vets looking for a home

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by Ookie24, Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:46 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    22. DAoC Live Refugee Seeking Guild

      0 Replies 120 Views

      by Cyrosis, Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:41 pm

      0 Replies
      120 Views
    23. [NA] <Einherjar> Recruiting

      4 Replies 788 Views

      by Saerol, Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:36 am

      4 Replies
      788 Views
    24. Fun N Games now recruiting!

      4 Replies 591 Views

      by Mousline, Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:37 am

      4 Replies
      591 Views
    25. Any Aus/NZ/ANZAC guilds want a yank

      8 Replies 579 Views

      by zzhamzz1, Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:00 am

      8 Replies
      579 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum