1. Topics

    1. Last Call

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by jackatom74, Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    2. Federation of Albion is recruiting players!

      9 Replies 1346 Views

      by Solicfear, Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

      9 Replies
      1346 Views
    3. Last Call

      0 Replies 70 Views

      by jackatom74, Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:41 am

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      96 Views
    5. Last Call

      4 Replies 352 Views

      by jackatom74, Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:41 pm

      4 Replies
      352 Views
    6. Theurg or Cabby Seeking consistent players to run with

      2 Replies 563 Views

      by Falken, Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:12 am

      2 Replies
      563 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      181 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      109 Views
    9. LF Group Oriented Team Players NA 9 PM to 1 AM EST

      3 Replies 471 Views

      by Arla, Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:52 pm

      3 Replies
      471 Views
    10. Defiance is recruiting

      1 Replies 177 Views

      by Draygon, Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      177 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      125 Views
    12. EU new player seeking active guild for both PvE and RvR

      0 Replies 114 Views

      by Tevalia, Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:03 pm

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    13. Aether is recruiting

      0 Replies 200 Views

      by Svekt, Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:29 am

      0 Replies
      200 Views
    14. <Action> recruiting

      0 Replies 137 Views

      by Hector, Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 pm

      0 Replies
      137 Views
    15. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 216 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      216 Views
    16. EU active player looking for guild

      1 Replies 350 Views

      by IamKaia, Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:22 pm

      1 Replies
      350 Views
    17. Albions Rache sucht DICH! Haha!

      1 Replies 485 Views

      by Gloti, Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      485 Views
    18. Alb 8man LF a few players

      2 Replies 744 Views

      by Syfu, Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      744 Views
    19. Looking for Guild

      0 Replies 242 Views

      by Warchildde, Wed May 01, 2019 8:59 pm

      0 Replies
      242 Views
    20. Two good players looking for a guild (CAB/CLERIC/WATEVR)

      0 Replies 305 Views

      by derek136, Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      305 Views
    21. Minstrel looking for stealther guild.

      1 Replies 440 Views

      by kalimah, Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      440 Views
    22. 8 man guilds

      1 Replies 547 Views

      by lurker, Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:49 am

      1 Replies
      547 Views
    23. Hardcore old player - Looking to Return!

      0 Replies 309 Views

      by ChuupaCobra, Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    24. Red Cross Knights

      8 Replies 1709 Views

      by Aftu, Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:19 am

      8 Replies
      1709 Views
    25. Need Guild comfortable with a streamer in their midst!

      1 Replies 416 Views

      by TsunamiSurprise, Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      416 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum