1. Topics

    1. LF NA Guild to join

      0 Replies 41 Views

      by Dacadus, Mon Jan 20, 2020 1:59 pm

      0 Replies
      41 Views
    2. LF Guild with some Australian time zone players to chill with.

      0 Replies 19 Views

      by Stimmed, Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:22 am

      0 Replies
      19 Views
    3. LF guilde FR alb

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by mifflii, Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:38 am

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    4. Federation of Albion is recruiting all Players!

      2 Replies 521 Views

      by Solicfear, Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:24 am

      2 Replies
      521 Views
    5. lf rvr guild

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by Vanmeldebrecht, Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:00 pm

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    6. Looking for RvR guild any realm

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by Arla, Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:03 am

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    7. Looking for steady work in a roaming 8

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by Arla, Tue Nov 12, 2019 5:08 am

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    8. Last Call

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by jackatom74, Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    9. Federation of Albion is recruiting players!

      9 Replies 1460 Views

      by Solicfear, Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

      9 Replies
      1460 Views
    10. Last Call

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by jackatom74, Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:41 am

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      140 Views
    12. Last Call

      4 Replies 415 Views

      by jackatom74, Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:41 pm

      4 Replies
      415 Views
    13. Theurg or Cabby Seeking consistent players to run with

      2 Replies 631 Views

      by Falken, Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:12 am

      2 Replies
      631 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      223 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      144 Views
    16. LF Group Oriented Team Players NA 9 PM to 1 AM EST

      3 Replies 509 Views

      by Arla, Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:52 pm

      3 Replies
      509 Views
    17. Defiance is recruiting

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by Draygon, Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      224 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      152 Views
    19. EU new player seeking active guild for both PvE and RvR

      0 Replies 159 Views

      by Tevalia, Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:03 pm

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    20. Aether is recruiting

      0 Replies 225 Views

      by Svekt, Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:29 am

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    21. <Action> recruiting

      0 Replies 154 Views

      by Hector, Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 pm

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    22. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 251 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      251 Views
    23. EU active player looking for guild

      1 Replies 380 Views

      by IamKaia, Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:22 pm

      1 Replies
      380 Views
    24. Albions Rache sucht DICH! Haha!

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by Gloti, Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      519 Views
    25. Alb 8man LF a few players

      2 Replies 764 Views

      by Syfu, Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      764 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum