1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      92 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      46 Views
    3. LF Group Oriented Team Players NA 9 PM to 1 AM EST

      3 Replies 382 Views

      by Arla, Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:52 pm

      3 Replies
      382 Views
    4. Defiance is recruiting

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by Draygon, Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      74 Views
    6. EU new player seeking active guild for both PvE and RvR

      0 Replies 66 Views

      by Tevalia, Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:03 pm

      0 Replies
      66 Views
    7. Aether is recruiting

      0 Replies 144 Views

      by Svekt, Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:29 am

      0 Replies
      144 Views
    8. <Action> recruiting

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by Hector, Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 pm

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    9. Reroll for small dedicate small man / roam group

      0 Replies 172 Views

      by Rhox, Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      172 Views
    10. EU active player looking for guild

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by IamKaia, Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:22 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    11. Albions Rache sucht DICH! Haha!

      1 Replies 422 Views

      by Gloti, Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:32 pm

      1 Replies
      422 Views
    12. Federation of Albion is recruiting players!

      3 Replies 957 Views

      by Solicfear, Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:28 am

      3 Replies
      957 Views
    13. Alb 8man LF a few players

      2 Replies 686 Views

      by Syfu, Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      686 Views
    14. Looking for Guild

      0 Replies 207 Views

      by Warchildde, Wed May 01, 2019 8:59 pm

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    15. Two good players looking for a guild (CAB/CLERIC/WATEVR)

      0 Replies 262 Views

      by derek136, Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      262 Views
    16. Minstrel looking for stealther guild.

      1 Replies 394 Views

      by kalimah, Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      394 Views
    17. 8 man guilds

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by lurker, Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:49 am

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    18. Hardcore old player - Looking to Return!

      0 Replies 274 Views

      by ChuupaCobra, Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      274 Views
    19. Red Cross Knights

      8 Replies 1618 Views

      by Aftu, Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:19 am

      8 Replies
      1618 Views
    20. Need Guild comfortable with a streamer in their midst!

      1 Replies 368 Views

      by TsunamiSurprise, Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:52 am

      1 Replies
      368 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      125 Views
    22. Theurg or Cabby Seeking consistent players to run with

      1 Replies 367 Views

      by Falken, Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      367 Views
    23. Riders of the Storm

      0 Replies 223 Views

      by Hirnea, Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      223 Views
    24. Albion Guild: Apex

      9 Replies 2744 Views

      by Enrighteous, Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:26 pm

      9 Replies
      2744 Views
    25. Looking for others to RvR with

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by chillen678, Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:13 am

      0 Replies
      213 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum