1. Topics

    1. About this Subforum

      0 Replies 719 Views

      by Uthred, Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:27 pm

      0 Replies
      719 Views
    2. Leaving the portal keep, pt 2!

      47 Replies 3135 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:40 pm

      47 Replies
      3135 Views
    3. Phoenix Eggs, Tinderboxes, Mob types & Epic Dungeon Vests

      46 Replies 6367 Views

      by Uthred, Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:41 pm

      46 Replies
      6367 Views
    4. Caravans, Milegates, Keeplords & Leaving your portal keep

      137 Replies 3616 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Jan 31, 2019 5:21 pm

      137 Replies
      3616 Views
    5. RA Base Patch Level Change

      59 Replies 5269 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:54 pm

      59 Replies
      5269 Views
    6. Reskin NPC

      53 Replies 4535 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:12 pm

      53 Replies
      4535 Views
    7. 20 Replies
      2216 Views
    8. Hybrid Changes

      156 Replies 11021 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Mon Oct 22, 2018 5:53 pm

      156 Replies
      11021 Views
    9. Relic System Changes

      32 Replies 2154 Views

      by Uthred, Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:13 pm

      32 Replies
      2154 Views
    10. [Implemented] FAQ: RvR Tasks, Daily Feather Bonus & PvE Tasks - Part 1

      11 Replies 2868 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:18 am

      11 Replies
      2868 Views
    11. Relic Bonuses

      15 Replies 1641 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:03 pm

      15 Replies
      1641 Views
    12. Supply Caravans / Keep Upgrade System - FAQ

      13 Replies 2036 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:27 pm

      13 Replies
      2036 Views
    13. The Arena - FAQ

      87 Replies 5024 Views

      by Uthred, Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:04 pm

      87 Replies
      5024 Views
    14. [Implemented] FAQ: Realmwide Tasks (long-term)

      16 Replies 1299 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:15 pm

      16 Replies
      1299 Views
    15. Feather and Darkness Falls Changes

      38 Replies 2188 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:35 pm

      38 Replies
      2188 Views
    16. Introducing the new RvR Score System

      13 Replies 3861 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:13 am

      13 Replies
      3861 Views
    17. Planned Keep System Changes

      15 Replies 2728 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:07 pm

      15 Replies
      2728 Views
    18. [Implemented] Craft time will be enabled

      24 Replies 2479 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:12 pm

      24 Replies
      2479 Views
    19. [Implemented] ROG Drop Rate Reduction (Level 30+)

      19 Replies 2580 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:02 pm

      19 Replies
      2580 Views
    20. [Implemented] High Level PvE Mechanic / Feather Mobs

      7 Replies 2407 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Sun Jul 15, 2018 3:59 pm

      7 Replies
      2407 Views
    21. [Implemented] Social Bonus Range Check, Solo Kill Token

      35 Replies 3204 Views

      by gruenesschaf, Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:59 am

      35 Replies
      3204 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      571 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum