1. Topics

    1. 18 Replies
      1045 Views
    2. me logueo y no entra

      1 Replies 145 Views

      by clackbuguu, Sat Jun 01, 2019 3:16 am

      1 Replies
      145 Views
    3. Donde estan los españoles ? jajajaja

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by percebeiro, Sat May 18, 2019 4:29 am

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    4. hola a todos

      2 Replies 144 Views

      by xixonudo, Mon May 13, 2019 3:53 pm

      2 Replies
      144 Views
    5. Guild Española en Albión <Caballeros Radiantes>

      1 Replies 234 Views

      by Irwain, Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:34 am

      1 Replies
      234 Views
    6. RvR en Midgard

      12 Replies 838 Views

      by empatiia, Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:24 am

      12 Replies
      838 Views
    7. Bos dias España!

      1 Replies 191 Views

      by Vicusin, Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:23 am

      1 Replies
      191 Views
    8. Español

      5 Replies 616 Views

      by iuchy, Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:56 pm

      5 Replies
      616 Views
    9. Guild española en Midgard <Espadas de Heimdal>

      0 Replies 215 Views

      by kondar, Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:50 pm

      0 Replies
      215 Views
    10. Guild española Albion

      3 Replies 338 Views

      by Borch, Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:31 am

      3 Replies
      338 Views
    11. El juego se sale, ayuda!

      5 Replies 422 Views

      by Chemazo89, Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:22 pm

      5 Replies
      422 Views
    12. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by jorelorf, Mon Feb 04, 2019 12:58 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    13. Hola chic@s jajajaja

      3 Replies 575 Views

      by percebeiro, Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:09 am

      3 Replies
      575 Views
    14. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 468 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:30 pm

      1 Replies
      468 Views
    15. Hola

      8 Replies 1360 Views

      by Funes, Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:58 am

      8 Replies
      1360 Views
    16. Problema para entrar al juego

      1 Replies 343 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      343 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum