1. Topics

    1. Españoles.

      0 Replies 24 Views

      by Beltzodola, Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:46 pm

      0 Replies
      24 Views
    2. Guild hispano en hiberia

      1 Replies 92 Views

      by mxamd, Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:05 pm

      1 Replies
      92 Views
    3. 18 Replies
      1255 Views
    4. me logueo y no entra

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by clackbuguu, Sat Jun 01, 2019 3:16 am

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    5. Donde estan los españoles ? jajajaja

      2 Replies 314 Views

      by percebeiro, Sat May 18, 2019 4:29 am

      2 Replies
      314 Views
    6. hola a todos

      2 Replies 197 Views

      by xixonudo, Mon May 13, 2019 3:53 pm

      2 Replies
      197 Views
    7. Guild Española en Albión <Caballeros Radiantes>

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by Irwain, Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:34 am

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    8. RvR en Midgard

      12 Replies 1033 Views

      by empatiia, Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:24 am

      12 Replies
      1033 Views
    9. Bos dias España!

      1 Replies 229 Views

      by Vicusin, Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:23 am

      1 Replies
      229 Views
    10. Español

      5 Replies 733 Views

      by iuchy, Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:56 pm

      5 Replies
      733 Views
    11. Guild española en Midgard <Espadas de Heimdal>

      0 Replies 252 Views

      by kondar, Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:50 pm

      0 Replies
      252 Views
    12. Guild española Albion

      3 Replies 401 Views

      by Borch, Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:31 am

      3 Replies
      401 Views
    13. El juego se sale, ayuda!

      5 Replies 526 Views

      by Chemazo89, Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:22 pm

      5 Replies
      526 Views
    14. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 225 Views

      by jorelorf, Mon Feb 04, 2019 12:58 pm

      1 Replies
      225 Views
    15. Hola chic@s jajajaja

      3 Replies 682 Views

      by percebeiro, Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:09 am

      3 Replies
      682 Views
    16. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 531 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:30 pm

      1 Replies
      531 Views
    17. Hola

      7 Replies 1562 Views

      by Funes, Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:58 am

      7 Replies
      1562 Views
    18. Problema para entrar al juego

      0 Replies 400 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      400 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum