1. Topics

    1. Guild Española en Albión <Caballeros Radiantes>

      1 Replies 75 Views

      by Irwain, Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:34 am

      1 Replies
      75 Views
    2. 17 Replies
      598 Views
    3. RvR en Midgard

      12 Replies 528 Views

      by empatiia, Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:24 am

      12 Replies
      528 Views
    4. Bos dias España!

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by Vicusin, Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:23 am

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    5. Español

      5 Replies 393 Views

      by iuchy, Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:56 pm

      5 Replies
      393 Views
    6. Guild española en Midgard <Espadas de Heimdal>

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by kondar, Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:50 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    7. Guild española Albion

      3 Replies 193 Views

      by Borch, Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:31 am

      3 Replies
      193 Views
    8. El juego se sale, ayuda!

      5 Replies 215 Views

      by Chemazo89, Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:22 pm

      5 Replies
      215 Views
    9. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by jorelorf, Mon Feb 04, 2019 12:58 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    10. Hola chic@s jajajaja

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by percebeiro, Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:09 am

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    11. Hola a todos

      1 Replies 368 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:30 pm

      1 Replies
      368 Views
    12. Hola

      8 Replies 1048 Views

      by Funes, Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:58 am

      8 Replies
      1048 Views
    13. Problema para entrar al juego

      1 Replies 233 Views

      by Colmar, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      233 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum