1. Topics

    1. New Frontiers ~ 10/06/2019

      13 Replies 379 Views

      by Yarik, Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:01 am

      13 Replies
      379 Views
    2. Gilde Albion attive

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by Elra, Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:14 am

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    3. non riesco a loggare

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by tzaaaaa, Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:34 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    4. Cercasi gilda

      3 Replies 185 Views

      by ZioRed, Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:43 pm

      3 Replies
      185 Views
    5. Gilde ita mid

      18 Replies 1329 Views

      by dscamelot, Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:55 pm

      18 Replies
      1329 Views
    6. Craftare

      0 Replies 71 Views

      by Diadalma68, Mon May 27, 2019 6:27 am

      0 Replies
      71 Views
    7. Ex Vortigern cerco vecchi compagni rage xxx

      25 Replies 1661 Views

      by Wooshh, Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:33 pm

      25 Replies
      1661 Views
    8. NUOVO PLAYER

      9 Replies 387 Views

      by Anaglus, Wed May 15, 2019 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      387 Views
    9. problemi caricamento ....

      2 Replies 209 Views

      by spanna, Sat May 11, 2019 3:52 pm

      2 Replies
      209 Views
    10. Dungeon e palazzo reale

      5 Replies 259 Views

      by Diadalma68, Mon May 06, 2019 8:23 am

      5 Replies
      259 Views
    11. [Video] Debils Team - Iridia POV

      5 Replies 477 Views

      by iridia, Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:51 am

      5 Replies
      477 Views
    12. salvataggi

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by Ico, Thu May 02, 2019 5:46 am

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    13. Un doveroso saluto =) Midgard's Revenge - Vorti/Deira/Ywain/Phoenix

      2 Replies 234 Views

      by Yarik, Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:36 am

      2 Replies
      234 Views
    14. multi account

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by Ico, Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:37 am

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    15. Cerco clan

      5 Replies 397 Views

      by morgorello, Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:35 am

      5 Replies
      397 Views
    16. Ex Player - Vorty - Deria - Glastonbury

      3 Replies 409 Views

      by Toreddo, Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:14 am

      3 Replies
      409 Views
    17. Un po'di info per cortesia

      3 Replies 303 Views

      by bigne88, Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:26 pm

      3 Replies
      303 Views
    18. Un Saluto!

      2 Replies 204 Views

      by Blondie, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:47 pm

      2 Replies
      204 Views
    19. Come ottenere missioni.

      6 Replies 398 Views

      by Diadalma68, Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:23 am

      6 Replies
      398 Views
    20. Mid

      5 Replies 342 Views

      by Warmaker, Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:40 am

      5 Replies
      342 Views
    21. Mi presento

      4 Replies 222 Views

      by Diadalma68, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:33 pm

      4 Replies
      222 Views
    22. Items database

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by Docz, Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      224 Views
    23. Relic ita

      0 Replies 161 Views

      by suppla, Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:07 pm

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    24. come stiamo messi?

      11 Replies 947 Views

      by ceres, Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:41 pm

      11 Replies
      947 Views
    25. Cambiare reame

      1 Replies 318 Views

      by ciuttu, Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:02 am

      1 Replies
      318 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum