1. Topics

    1. Problemi a loggare

      6 Replies 44 Views

      by Roredric, Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:53 pm

      6 Replies
      44 Views
    2. errore 429

      0 Replies 2 Views

      by ciuttu, Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:54 pm

      0 Replies
      2 Views
    3. errore log in

      1 Replies 10 Views

      by Sariek, Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:32 pm

      1 Replies
      10 Views
    4. Gilde in Rvr

      2 Replies 36 Views

      by iridia, Thu Feb 14, 2019 8:08 am

      2 Replies
      36 Views
    5. Ex Vortigern cerco vecchi compagni rage xxx

      11 Replies 236 Views

      by Wooshh, Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:33 pm

      11 Replies
      236 Views
    6. FireWorkS

      7 Replies 407 Views

      by mello, Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:02 am

      7 Replies
      407 Views
    7. Gilde ita mid

      5 Replies 113 Views

      by dscamelot, Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:55 pm

      5 Replies
      113 Views
    8. UI

      6 Replies 106 Views

      by Tereos, Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:39 am

      6 Replies
      106 Views
    9. installazione

      2 Replies 47 Views

      by grillo talpa, Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:15 pm

      2 Replies
      47 Views
    10. Ex Player - Vorty - Deria - Glastonbury

      2 Replies 111 Views

      by Toreddo, Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:14 am

      2 Replies
      111 Views
    11. Consigio classi RvR Midgard

      4 Replies 139 Views

      by Pedòr, Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:47 am

      4 Replies
      139 Views
    12. Scelta classe

      4 Replies 168 Views

      by Dmbob, Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:43 am

      4 Replies
      168 Views
    13. Eccomi!

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by Dragonsir, Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:04 am

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    14. Gilde hibbe ?

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by Calico, Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:13 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    15. Gilda Ita Albion

      0 Replies 166 Views

      by anello88, Wed Jan 23, 2019 2:23 pm

      0 Replies
      166 Views
    16. vecchio player daoc

      2 Replies 174 Views

      by dscamelot, Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:08 pm

      2 Replies
      174 Views
    17. continui LD e problemi a loggare

      0 Replies 75 Views

      by Drahen, Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:41 pm

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    18. Server Down?

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by Marghot, Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:08 am

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    19. come stiamo messi?

      6 Replies 247 Views

      by ceres, Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:41 pm

      6 Replies
      247 Views
    20. caricamento fallito

      1 Replies 113 Views

      by sesshomaru123, Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:11 pm

      1 Replies
      113 Views
    21. SALVE!

      0 Replies 109 Views

      by bigne88, Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:12 am

      0 Replies
      109 Views
    22. Bella pakkazzi!

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by nycolas, Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:18 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    23. (aiuto) accensione gioco

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by Tisbe, Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    24. Nostalgia dei vecchi tempi?

      21 Replies 1658 Views

      by fagio1989, Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:02 pm

      21 Replies
      1658 Views
    25. donne nude

      5 Replies 480 Views

      by Calico, Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:05 am

      5 Replies
      480 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum