1. Topics

    1. [Video] Debils Team - Iridia POV

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by iridia, Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:51 am

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    2. Cerco clan

      5 Replies 242 Views

      by morgorello, Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:35 am

      5 Replies
      242 Views
    3. Ex Vortigern cerco vecchi compagni rage xxx

      21 Replies 940 Views

      by Wooshh, Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:33 pm

      21 Replies
      940 Views
    4. Gilde ita mid

      17 Replies 851 Views

      by dscamelot, Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:55 pm

      17 Replies
      851 Views
    5. Ex Player - Vorty - Deria - Glastonbury

      3 Replies 277 Views

      by Toreddo, Sat Feb 02, 2019 7:14 am

      3 Replies
      277 Views
    6. Un po'di info per cortesia

      3 Replies 183 Views

      by bigne88, Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:26 pm

      3 Replies
      183 Views
    7. Un Saluto!

      2 Replies 125 Views

      by Blondie, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:47 pm

      2 Replies
      125 Views
    8. Come ottenere missioni.

      6 Replies 229 Views

      by Diadalma68, Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:23 am

      6 Replies
      229 Views
    9. Mid

      5 Replies 212 Views

      by Warmaker, Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:40 am

      5 Replies
      212 Views
    10. Mi presento

      4 Replies 132 Views

      by Diadalma68, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:33 pm

      4 Replies
      132 Views
    11. Items database

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by Docz, Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    12. Relic ita

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by suppla, Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:07 pm

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    13. come stiamo messi?

      11 Replies 666 Views

      by ceres, Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:41 pm

      11 Replies
      666 Views
    14. Cambiare reame

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by ciuttu, Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:02 am

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    15. Bella pakkazzi!

      1 Replies 203 Views

      by nycolas, Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:18 pm

      1 Replies
      203 Views
    16. Gilde in Rvr

      4 Replies 303 Views

      by iridia, Thu Feb 14, 2019 8:08 am

      4 Replies
      303 Views
    17. FireWorkS

      8 Replies 677 Views

      by mello, Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:02 am

      8 Replies
      677 Views
    18. Problemi a loggare

      8 Replies 343 Views

      by Roredric, Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:53 pm

      8 Replies
      343 Views
    19. Problema serio

      0 Replies 140 Views

      by eddai, Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:14 pm

      0 Replies
      140 Views
    20. errore 429

      0 Replies 75 Views

      by ciuttu, Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:54 pm

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    21. errore log in

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by Sariek, Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:32 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    22. UI

      6 Replies 329 Views

      by Tereos, Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:39 am

      6 Replies
      329 Views
    23. installazione

      2 Replies 170 Views

      by grillo talpa, Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:15 pm

      2 Replies
      170 Views
    24. Consigio classi RvR Midgard

      4 Replies 297 Views

      by Pedòr, Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:47 am

      4 Replies
      297 Views
    25. Scelta classe

      4 Replies 317 Views

      by Dmbob, Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:43 am

      4 Replies
      317 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum