1. Topics

    1. L'accès au compte de jeu doit être vérifié par IP / ordinateur.

      0 Replies 880 Views

      by Benji, Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:02 am

      0 Replies
      880 Views
    2. ban pour double compte

      5 Replies 280 Views

      by Ushysen, Thu Aug 08, 2019 4:53 am

      5 Replies
      280 Views
    3. Probleme de connexion depuis le restart serveur .

      7 Replies 55 Views

      by Vaudou974, Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:04 pm

      7 Replies
      55 Views
    4. Orcanie

      23 Replies 2287 Views

      by mithaeglin, Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:54 am

      23 Replies
      2287 Views
    5. [SPEC] Ombre

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by Masha, Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    6. Recherche Guilde Hibernia

      2 Replies 243 Views

      by Sterk, Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:29 pm

      2 Replies
      243 Views
    7. Un autre serveur daoc classic avec SI ?

      22 Replies 1634 Views

      by Myllasia, Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:22 am

      22 Replies
      1634 Views
    8. bp de connection

      1 Replies 75 Views

      by fenifera, Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:44 pm

      1 Replies
      75 Views
    9. Alliance FR Midgardienne

      12 Replies 1635 Views

      by Y4nn, Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:17 pm

      12 Replies
      1635 Views
    10. Nouvel arrivant Hib

      3 Replies 318 Views

      by Nendaa, Mon Jul 01, 2019 8:49 am

      3 Replies
      318 Views
    11. problem of connection 11/08 at 8h of clock

      0 Replies 77 Views

      by coufourier, Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:19 am

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    12. Des anciens de Alb/YS?

      25 Replies 2158 Views

      by AmshagarBrisval, Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:40 am

      25 Replies
      2158 Views
    13. Problème de connection

      3 Replies 128 Views

      by Elixare, Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:10 pm

      3 Replies
      128 Views
    14. SC Paladin

      0 Replies 76 Views

      by SkadakS, Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:52 am

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    15. La guilde Brocysorcamlan recrute sur Midgard

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by KebNoirdessein, Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    16. Bélier

      2 Replies 169 Views

      by fenifera, Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      169 Views
    17. Ordre de la Terre Nature cherche AS francophone

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by Balamaz, Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:56 am

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    18. A la recherche de guilde fr

      5 Replies 305 Views

      by Sanz, Tue Jul 16, 2019 2:00 pm

      5 Replies
      305 Views
    19. Phoenix tears

      2 Replies 136 Views

      by platydoras, Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:32 pm

      2 Replies
      136 Views
    20. Groupe XP

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by SkadakS, Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:52 am

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    21. Calculateur de SC

      2 Replies 254 Views

      by Staskan, Fri Jul 05, 2019 10:39 am

      2 Replies
      254 Views
    22. Amtenael - Le temps n’existe plus

      2 Replies 385 Views

      by platydoras, Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:23 pm

      2 Replies
      385 Views
    23. Sondage OF et NF

      2 Replies 429 Views

      by AmshagarBrisval, Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:59 pm

      2 Replies
      429 Views
    24. Cherche à crée ou rejoindre TEAM FIXE

      0 Replies 217 Views

      by Glorius, Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      217 Views
    25. probleme tp keep

      2 Replies 328 Views

      by folmoron, Sun Jun 02, 2019 1:22 pm

      2 Replies
      328 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum