1. Topics

    1. L'accès au compte de jeu doit être vérifié par IP / ordinateur.

      0 Replies 457 Views

      by Benji, Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:02 am

      0 Replies
      457 Views
    2. Orcanie

      10 Replies 689 Views

      by mithaeglin, Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:54 am

      10 Replies
      689 Views
    3. Nouvel arrivant midgard

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by nifel, Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:37 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    4. maison de guilde perdu

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by fiang, Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:59 pm

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    5. Moc ou Concentration

      4 Replies 256 Views

      by Algarakai, Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:56 am

      4 Replies
      256 Views
    6. Les tutos de loudo : le craft sur Phoenix

      10 Replies 758 Views

      by homere, Wed Feb 13, 2019 2:09 pm

      10 Replies
      758 Views
    7. DEBUFF INSTANT

      2 Replies 143 Views

      by Algarakai, Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      143 Views
    8. [ALB] Fake News Recherche un Sorcier ou Cleric

      0 Replies 146 Views

      by monstrel, Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:42 pm

      0 Replies
      146 Views
    9. Alliance FR Midgardienne

      3 Replies 545 Views

      by Y4nn, Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:17 pm

      3 Replies
      545 Views
    10. Guilde Francaise Albion

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by Skirti, Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    11. royaume ?

      2 Replies 211 Views

      by wilcox78, Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:41 pm

      2 Replies
      211 Views
    12. Des anciens de Alb/YS?

      15 Replies 841 Views

      by AmshagarBrisval, Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:40 am

      15 Replies
      841 Views
    13. Spot alb pour farm les Gold

      2 Replies 299 Views

      by cfaure24, Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:39 pm

      2 Replies
      299 Views
    14. TEAM XP/RVR HIB

      1 Replies 184 Views

      by bysfall, Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:40 pm

      1 Replies
      184 Views
    15. Probleme connection

      0 Replies 83 Views

      by wilcox78, Wed Mar 13, 2019 4:42 am

      0 Replies
      83 Views
    16. Guilde Hexagone Midgard

      9 Replies 990 Views

      by Romeo, Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:31 pm

      9 Replies
      990 Views
    17. Supply Master sur Albion

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by Oraclis, Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:59 pm

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    18. MID RS level 1-50 ce week end

      5 Replies 489 Views

      by Roeya, Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      489 Views
    19. Quelques questions ?

      2 Replies 253 Views

      by Grimsun, Wed Mar 06, 2019 1:29 am

      2 Replies
      253 Views
    20. Template cleric en duo sorc

      5 Replies 360 Views

      by Keudar, Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:02 am

      5 Replies
      360 Views
    21. Nouvel arrivant

      7 Replies 470 Views

      by Sym, Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:45 pm

      7 Replies
      470 Views
    22. Guildes Alb

      2 Replies 302 Views

      by Kedeweth, Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:42 am

      2 Replies
      302 Views
    23. Mid - Duneyr - G.Recrutement

      3 Replies 282 Views

      by Celinedra, Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      282 Views
    24. Le 50 en solo ?

      5 Replies 563 Views

      by frankuss, Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:46 am

      5 Replies
      563 Views
    25. La guilde French kiss Alb recrute

      10 Replies 679 Views

      by arakim, Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:22 pm

      10 Replies
      679 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum