1. Topics

    1. L'accès au compte de jeu doit être vérifié par IP / ordinateur.

      0 Replies 929 Views

      by Benji, Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:02 am

      0 Replies
      929 Views
    2. Alliance FR Midgardienne

      13 Replies 1763 Views

      by Y4nn, Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:17 pm

      13 Replies
      1763 Views
    3. Serveur mort

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by Pokabel, Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:29 pm

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    4. Probleme de connexion depuis le restart serveur .

      8 Replies 129 Views

      by Vaudou974, Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:04 pm

      8 Replies
      129 Views
    5. Orcanie

      27 Replies 2495 Views

      by mithaeglin, Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:54 am

      27 Replies
      2495 Views
    6. ban pour double compte

      9 Replies 520 Views

      by Ushysen, Thu Aug 08, 2019 4:53 am

      9 Replies
      520 Views
    7. [SPEC] Ombre

      0 Replies 249 Views

      by Masha, Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    8. Recherche Guilde Hibernia

      2 Replies 306 Views

      by Sterk, Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:29 pm

      2 Replies
      306 Views
    9. Un autre serveur daoc classic avec SI ?

      22 Replies 1766 Views

      by Myllasia, Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:22 am

      22 Replies
      1766 Views
    10. bp de connection

      1 Replies 100 Views

      by fenifera, Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:44 pm

      1 Replies
      100 Views
    11. Nouvel arrivant Hib

      3 Replies 360 Views

      by Nendaa, Mon Jul 01, 2019 8:49 am

      3 Replies
      360 Views
    12. problem of connection 11/08 at 8h of clock

      0 Replies 94 Views

      by coufourier, Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:19 am

      0 Replies
      94 Views
    13. Des anciens de Alb/YS?

      25 Replies 2256 Views

      by AmshagarBrisval, Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:40 am

      25 Replies
      2256 Views
    14. Problème de connection

      3 Replies 149 Views

      by Elixare, Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:10 pm

      3 Replies
      149 Views
    15. SC Paladin

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by SkadakS, Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:52 am

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    16. La guilde Brocysorcamlan recrute sur Midgard

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by KebNoirdessein, Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    17. Bélier

      2 Replies 197 Views

      by fenifera, Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      197 Views
    18. Ordre de la Terre Nature cherche AS francophone

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by Balamaz, Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:56 am

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    19. A la recherche de guilde fr

      5 Replies 347 Views

      by Sanz, Tue Jul 16, 2019 2:00 pm

      5 Replies
      347 Views
    20. Phoenix tears

      2 Replies 154 Views

      by platydoras, Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:32 pm

      2 Replies
      154 Views
    21. Groupe XP

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by SkadakS, Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:52 am

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    22. Calculateur de SC

      2 Replies 279 Views

      by Staskan, Fri Jul 05, 2019 10:39 am

      2 Replies
      279 Views
    23. Amtenael - Le temps n’existe plus

      2 Replies 414 Views

      by platydoras, Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:23 pm

      2 Replies
      414 Views
    24. Sondage OF et NF

      2 Replies 456 Views

      by AmshagarBrisval, Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:59 pm

      2 Replies
      456 Views
    25. Cherche à crée ou rejoindre TEAM FIXE

      0 Replies 240 Views

      by Glorius, Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:49 pm

      0 Replies
      240 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum