1. Topics

    1. Re: TG (Tuscaran Glacier) Raid Leader's guide

      20 Replies 4141 Views

      by Mac, Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:05 pm

      20 Replies
      4141 Views
    2. Midgard Task Item

      17 Replies 9660 Views

      by Finch91, Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:33 pm

      17 Replies
      9660 Views
    3. Why are there few Dwarf Hunters?

      12 Replies 334 Views

      by amitchtx, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:31 pm

      12 Replies
      334 Views
    4. WTB ShadowBlade Template

      0 Replies 40 Views

      by Rhox, Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      40 Views
    5. Skald - why hammer over axe?

      7 Replies 363 Views

      by Vrykolakes, Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:16 pm

      7 Replies
      363 Views
    6. Warrior...which weapon line?

      19 Replies 1573 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jul 02, 2019 10:27 pm

      19 Replies
      1573 Views
    7. Can I get some temping advice for thane?

      3 Replies 221 Views

      by arrowz, Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:16 pm

      3 Replies
      221 Views
    8. Thane guide.

      6 Replies 406 Views

      by arrowz, Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:50 am

      6 Replies
      406 Views
    9. Hunters are gimp

      14 Replies 858 Views

      by amitchtx, Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:27 am

      14 Replies
      858 Views
    10. WTB MP lifetap weapons

      9 Replies 1030 Views

      by Mavella, Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:05 pm

      9 Replies
      1030 Views
    11. WTT My Hib plat for your Mid plat

      10 Replies 731 Views

      by Pie172, Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:30 am

      10 Replies
      731 Views
    12. Spiritmaster RA's

      6 Replies 513 Views

      by Torye, Sat Aug 03, 2019 11:55 pm

      6 Replies
      513 Views
    13. Runemaster RvR spec ?

      3 Replies 644 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:48 pm

      3 Replies
      644 Views
    14. 19.07.19 svg changes

      1 Replies 667 Views

      by Kaziera, Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:24 pm

      1 Replies
      667 Views
    15. Quick transport in Mid ??

      1 Replies 407 Views

      by JaggedOne, Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:29 pm

      1 Replies
      407 Views
    16. Thane skills and magic management [noob question]

      5 Replies 634 Views

      by nossida, Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:25 am

      5 Replies
      634 Views
    17. Keep Take toon

      1 Replies 358 Views

      by Rhox, Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:51 am

      1 Replies
      358 Views
    18. Role of SM in end-game RvR ???

      5 Replies 681 Views

      by JaggedOne, Fri Aug 09, 2019 9:24 am

      5 Replies
      681 Views
    19. Here is the screenshot list for the TG raid by Beasley

      1 Replies 499 Views

      by Ocarturtlez, Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:51 pm

      1 Replies
      499 Views
    20. Here is the screenshot list for the TG raid by Beasley

      0 Replies 174 Views

      by Ocarturtlez, Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:50 pm

      0 Replies
      174 Views
    21. Looking to buy feathers

      8 Replies 541 Views

      by Sepplord, Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:00 am

      8 Replies
      541 Views
    22. Shadowblade RAs which to get as climbing ladder

      6 Replies 463 Views

      by 2flare, Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:00 pm

      6 Replies
      463 Views
    23. Noob healer questions: average UT for template??

      5 Replies 369 Views

      by Sepplord, Tue Aug 06, 2019 6:13 am

      5 Replies
      369 Views
    24. Healer's offensive option?

      8 Replies 576 Views

      by Hodge, Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:31 am

      8 Replies
      576 Views
    25. Savages

      3 Replies 631 Views

      by Raver0188, Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:57 am

      3 Replies
      631 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum