1. Topics

    1. Re: TG (Tuscaran Glacier) Raid Leader's guide

      20 Replies 3639 Views

      by Mac, Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:05 pm

      20 Replies
      3639 Views
    2. Midgard Task Item

      17 Replies 8464 Views

      by Finch91, Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:33 pm

      17 Replies
      8464 Views
    3. Dragon Raids

      7 Replies 354 Views

      by Tigerforce, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:58 am

      7 Replies
      354 Views
    4. DS runs after Feather Bonuses ( For Noobies )

      4 Replies 86 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:43 pm

      4 Replies
      86 Views
    5. Easy - How to become RICH in Midgard

      29 Replies 1128 Views

      by Gorgoroth, Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:33 pm

      29 Replies
      1128 Views
    6. NA Guild Looking For More Players

      0 Replies 74 Views

      by Harrisonfjord, Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:53 pm

      0 Replies
      74 Views
    7. Healer Specs

      2 Replies 216 Views

      by Loko, Fri Jul 05, 2019 3:56 pm

      2 Replies
      216 Views
    8. Bonedancers in RvR/PvP/Small Scale

      26 Replies 638 Views

      by Codak, Mon Jul 08, 2019 12:01 am

      26 Replies
      638 Views
    9. Zerker Weapons

      5 Replies 162 Views

      by Rhox, Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:21 pm

      5 Replies
      162 Views
    10. Warrior...which weapon line?

      16 Replies 634 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jul 02, 2019 10:27 pm

      16 Replies
      634 Views
    11. solo Shaman for pve farming

      13 Replies 1588 Views

      by sdg4209, Wed May 08, 2019 2:16 pm

      13 Replies
      1588 Views
    12. Bonedancer Pets = Optimal Level Configuration for RvR or PvE

      25 Replies 2341 Views

      by Delegator, Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:32 pm

      25 Replies
      2341 Views
    13. Savage H2H.....Kelgor’s Crap?

      1 Replies 166 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jul 09, 2019 5:46 am

      1 Replies
      166 Views
    14. deciding on which hammer to buy for skald

      14 Replies 1289 Views

      by Icykoz, Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:40 am

      14 Replies
      1289 Views
    15. Is hammer overrated?

      6 Replies 370 Views

      by gotwqqd, Sun Jul 07, 2019 2:18 am

      6 Replies
      370 Views
    16. Wtt my Hib plat for your MId

      2 Replies 80 Views

      by Neto, Sun Jul 07, 2019 10:55 pm

      2 Replies
      80 Views
    17. TG Raif winner...Birghirian Hauberk...

      9 Replies 446 Views

      by gotwqqd, Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:54 pm

      9 Replies
      446 Views
    18. Thane in rvr.....Spend a point on serenity?

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by gotwqqd, Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    19. Thid SB....NO CS... sword or axe mh?

      3 Replies 213 Views

      by gotwqqd, Fri Jul 05, 2019 4:27 am

      3 Replies
      213 Views
    20. Warrior race...

      4 Replies 371 Views

      by gotwqqd, Wed Jul 03, 2019 7:40 am

      4 Replies
      371 Views
    21. Solo Shammy farming spots?

      2 Replies 391 Views

      by gotwqqd, Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:12 pm

      2 Replies
      391 Views
    22. Savage RVR/PVE Spec#1

      7 Replies 962 Views

      by Thyestefles, Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:28 am

      7 Replies
      962 Views
    23. Duo Suggestion for Midgard

      26 Replies 1032 Views

      by Tendrakar, Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:39 pm

      26 Replies
      1032 Views
    24. Shadowblade Specs?

      6 Replies 516 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Thu Jun 27, 2019 5:28 am

      6 Replies
      516 Views
    25. Crafted Poisons

      11 Replies 658 Views

      by Tarticus74, Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:28 pm

      11 Replies
      658 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum