1. Topics

    1. Re: TG (Tuscaran Glacier) Raid Leader's guide

      20 Replies 4571 Views

      by Mac, Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:05 pm

      20 Replies
      4571 Views
    2. Midgard Task Item

      17 Replies 10763 Views

      by Finch91, Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:33 pm

      17 Replies
      10763 Views
    3. Cast time difference between Troll and Kobold Shaman

      2 Replies 49 Views

      by Blanklabel, Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:55 pm

      2 Replies
      49 Views
    4. Best Skald 2h...Why?

      0 Replies 18 Views

      by Spinesplitter, Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:50 pm

      0 Replies
      18 Views
    5. Returning player

      2 Replies 272 Views

      by dscamelot, Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:26 pm

      2 Replies
      272 Views
    6. Aug Healers feels weak here :-D

      0 Replies 161 Views

      by Tool73, Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:38 pm

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    7. Bonedancers

      3 Replies 227 Views

      by palidian, Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:39 am

      3 Replies
      227 Views
    8. New Map incoming

      4 Replies 310 Views

      by Yarik, Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:07 am

      4 Replies
      310 Views
    9. Best Skald RA progression?

      7 Replies 469 Views

      by Bloodvald, Tue Dec 03, 2019 7:09 pm

      7 Replies
      469 Views
    10. Bonedancer template

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by bluwaffle, Wed Jan 08, 2020 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    11. Playing support in Midgard - looking for final spec advice

      6 Replies 416 Views

      by colechar, Tue Dec 24, 2019 6:43 pm

      6 Replies
      416 Views
    12. Weak to energy

      3 Replies 201 Views

      by palidian, Sat Jan 04, 2020 11:48 pm

      3 Replies
      201 Views
    13. Skald - why hammer over axe?

      8 Replies 875 Views

      by Vrykolakes, Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:16 pm

      8 Replies
      875 Views
    14. Zerker weapons of choice ?

      5 Replies 1083 Views

      by Hypno, Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:57 pm

      5 Replies
      1083 Views
    15. Top one on one mele class for Midguard ?

      5 Replies 809 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:04 am

      5 Replies
      809 Views
    16. top 3 best solo for thidranki

      4 Replies 456 Views

      by krisvanhijfte, Wed Dec 25, 2019 5:10 pm

      4 Replies
      456 Views
    17. Looking for US Guild

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by darkstar00, Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:15 pm

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    18. Shadowblade spec

      130 Replies 10907 Views

      by Stickjoo, Thu Feb 28, 2019 1:01 am

      130 Replies
      10907 Views
    19. Perf is broken in Thid

      18 Replies 3502 Views

      by ughsmash, Thu Jan 31, 2019 12:51 am

      18 Replies
      3502 Views
    20. Best Salvage Items?

      0 Replies 205 Views

      by VypirX504, Fri Dec 20, 2019 2:39 am

      0 Replies
      205 Views
    21. Hunter Temp

      3 Replies 460 Views

      by Grimwolf, Sun Nov 03, 2019 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      460 Views
    22. Need Hunter Rvr Spec

      7 Replies 669 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:06 am

      7 Replies
      669 Views
    23. Chart/Web page showing list of items each NPC might drop ?

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    24. Need Suggestions for a Thid Bonedancer Spec ?

      4 Replies 319 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:57 pm

      4 Replies
      319 Views
    25. Any house in MId left ?

      8 Replies 582 Views

      by Chaskha, Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:04 pm

      8 Replies
      582 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum