1. Topics

    1. October 12th 2018 Champion Guide for Spec

      30 Replies 7576 Views

      by Stunningstyles, Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:07 pm

      30 Replies
      7576 Views
    2. Detailed Galladoria's Guide by Keepo

      12 Replies 4570 Views

      by Eyster, Fri Jan 04, 2019 4:30 pm

      12 Replies
      4570 Views
    3. 29 Replies
      14697 Views
    4. Hibernia Maps

      4 Replies 7791 Views

      by Cinthel, Wed Jul 25, 2018 9:35 am

      4 Replies
      7791 Views
    5. Post your Bard keybind

      12 Replies 196 Views

      by bigne88, Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:31 pm

      12 Replies
      196 Views
    6. Post your Ranger spec!

      10 Replies 320 Views

      by Horus, Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:12 pm

      10 Replies
      320 Views
    7. Nightshade Temp/Tools

      1 Replies 29 Views

      by Ziay, Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      29 Views
    8. Tell me your favorite Bardspeccs for smallman, please

      4 Replies 93 Views

      by Sepplord, Thu Nov 14, 2019 9:26 pm

      4 Replies
      93 Views
    9. Thoughts on solo builds for leveling an Enchanter

      2 Replies 82 Views

      by JaggedOne, Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:20 pm

      2 Replies
      82 Views
    10. Leveling a Shadowblade.....flashbacks of Uthguard

      10 Replies 572 Views

      by Shadanwolf, Sat Nov 02, 2019 5:15 pm

      10 Replies
      572 Views
    11. Bard full caped temp

      11 Replies 297 Views

      by llaenor, Sat Nov 02, 2019 8:34 pm

      11 Replies
      297 Views
    12. Money farm

      6 Replies 675 Views

      by xisted, Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:23 pm

      6 Replies
      675 Views
    13. Farming DS / HOH

      23 Replies 430 Views

      by llaenor, Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:16 am

      23 Replies
      430 Views
    14. Champ masters

      17 Replies 370 Views

      by llaenor, Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:59 pm

      17 Replies
      370 Views
    15. Champion Spec?

      15 Replies 449 Views

      by ceto287, Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:45 pm

      15 Replies
      449 Views
    16. Proc lifetap or dmg add with LW

      2 Replies 185 Views

      by Sterk, Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:27 am

      2 Replies
      185 Views
    17. VW

      3 Replies 366 Views

      by MuddBeard, Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:08 am

      3 Replies
      366 Views
    18. Problems in Hibernia

      12 Replies 554 Views

      by Gorgoroth, Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:37 am

      12 Replies
      554 Views
    19. Ranger race

      5 Replies 399 Views

      by Dadbodosteel, Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:04 am

      5 Replies
      399 Views
    20. Mobtypes <-> lvl overview

      1 Replies 140 Views

      by Sepplord, Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:09 am

      1 Replies
      140 Views
    21. WTS House

      4 Replies 168 Views

      by Sixin2082, Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:42 pm

      4 Replies
      168 Views
    22. Damage Add Proc Weapons

      16 Replies 950 Views

      by Cadebrennus, Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:27 pm

      16 Replies
      950 Views
    23. Where to farm RoGs with my Ani ?

      8 Replies 464 Views

      by JaggedOne, Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:13 pm

      8 Replies
      464 Views
    24. Hero/BM

      5 Replies 405 Views

      by Drachal, Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:32 pm

      5 Replies
      405 Views
    25. Levelling a bard? How bad is it?

      6 Replies 314 Views

      by Sepplord, Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:56 am

      6 Replies
      314 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum