1. Topics

    1. xp item list alb (Alb NF update)

      32 Replies 13367 Views

      by Naruh, Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:37 pm

      32 Replies
      13367 Views
    2. 18 Replies
      8987 Views
    3. Scouts Are the Worst Bow Class

      155 Replies 6779 Views

      by Tndiesel, Sat Jun 22, 2019 6:10 pm

      155 Replies
      6779 Views
    4. Necro Template

      5 Replies 257 Views

      by hibenosa, Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:39 am

      5 Replies
      257 Views
    5. Empty Mind on Necro

      1 Replies 39 Views

      by Dakkhon, Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 pm

      1 Replies
      39 Views
    6. Best MH mercenary

      2 Replies 277 Views

      by canzian, Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:33 am

      2 Replies
      277 Views
    7. Infiltrator Optimal Weapon Setup And Stats.

      14 Replies 395 Views

      by Devastated, Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:32 pm

      14 Replies
      395 Views
    8. Fiar groupability since the nerfs?

      3 Replies 627 Views

      by ddelmarle, Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:44 pm

      3 Replies
      627 Views
    9. Armsman template

      2 Replies 150 Views

      by Thesoldier, Thu Sep 05, 2019 1:47 pm

      2 Replies
      150 Views
    10. Mercenary spec ...two weapon types?

      5 Replies 198 Views

      by gotwqqd, Thu Sep 05, 2019 10:00 am

      5 Replies
      198 Views
    11. question on reavers?

      21 Replies 1677 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Mon Jul 01, 2019 7:38 pm

      21 Replies
      1677 Views
    12. Planned Sidi Raids!!

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by facekidd, Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:36 am

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    13. Few questions regarding minstrels.

      3 Replies 330 Views

      by arrowz, Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:47 pm

      3 Replies
      330 Views
    14. Charge

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:34 pm

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    15. SIDI?!

      3 Replies 288 Views

      by Dunga, Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:43 am

      3 Replies
      288 Views
    16. Strength cap before diminishing return?

      4 Replies 262 Views

      by sirhc039, Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:17 pm

      4 Replies
      262 Views
    17. 8-man Roaming Theurg Spec?

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by ExcretusMaximus, Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    18. Players from Asia

      8 Replies 901 Views

      by Ekikel, Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:54 pm

      8 Replies
      901 Views
    19. infiltrator weapon and swing speed

      4 Replies 251 Views

      by arrowz, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:17 pm

      4 Replies
      251 Views
    20. Infiltrator Final Specc and Template

      8 Replies 500 Views

      by hibenosa, Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:52 pm

      8 Replies
      500 Views
    21. Infiltrator - General, Spec and items talk

      137 Replies 16466 Views

      by alusnova415, Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:39 pm

      137 Replies
      16466 Views
    22. @Kemy

      0 Replies 163 Views

      by Tereos, Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:34 pm

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    23. Friar Spec

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by Maelich, Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:17 pm

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    24. Best OF weapon for trust inf

      0 Replies 129 Views

      by Ulio ah ah, Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:22 am

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    25. Minstrel Guide

      17 Replies 1734 Views

      by Lerox, Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:28 am

      17 Replies
      1734 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum