1. Topics

    1. The Banished - Quest Overview Albion

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Jun 01, 2020 2:10 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    2. 20 Replies
      13605 Views
    3. xp item list alb (Alb NF update)

      34 Replies 19044 Views

      by Naruh, Mon Jan 21, 2019 10:37 pm

      34 Replies
      19044 Views
    4. Cleric Questions

      2 Replies 42 Views

      by Khefru, Mon Jun 01, 2020 11:03 am

      2 Replies
      42 Views
    5. New infiltrator here, some questions

      26 Replies 439 Views

      by dalinvar, Thu May 28, 2020 11:02 am

      26 Replies
      439 Views
    6. Best Cabalist PVP Spec

      13 Replies 2427 Views

      by sloth, Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:54 pm

      13 Replies
      2427 Views
    7. Cleric RA's

      15 Replies 230 Views

      by imweasel, Fri May 29, 2020 5:25 am

      15 Replies
      230 Views
    8. New to Mercenary Class

      4 Replies 591 Views

      by Rauder, Sat May 09, 2020 4:13 pm

      4 Replies
      591 Views
    9. Cleric spec...

      2 Replies 233 Views

      by imweasel, Sun May 24, 2020 7:27 am

      2 Replies
      233 Views
    10. Minstrel Guide

      35 Replies 8496 Views

      by Lerox, Thu Aug 01, 2019 4:28 am

      35 Replies
      8496 Views
    11. Merc saracen pierce??

      15 Replies 1199 Views

      by Tereos, Sun Mar 29, 2020 12:04 pm

      15 Replies
      1199 Views
    12. Theurgist solo RvR - possible?

      5 Replies 376 Views

      by emanius, Sun May 24, 2020 5:51 pm

      5 Replies
      376 Views
    13. Best weapon for mercenary?

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by erydz, Wed May 27, 2020 12:28 pm

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    14. Necromancer Ninja Nerf to pet Armor/ABS?

      5 Replies 713 Views

      by necrolove1, Thu May 07, 2020 9:28 pm

      5 Replies
      713 Views
    15. Friar and buff-pot

      2 Replies 236 Views

      by emanius, Sat May 23, 2020 6:00 pm

      2 Replies
      236 Views
    16. New paladin best spec and RA to start with

      8 Replies 652 Views

      by lord05, Wed May 13, 2020 5:53 pm

      8 Replies
      652 Views
    17. WTS Legendary Afanc Remains

      0 Replies 86 Views

      by beau, Wed May 20, 2020 4:54 pm

      0 Replies
      86 Views
    18. Melee solo class for new-player?

      17 Replies 1093 Views

      by dalinvar, Sat May 16, 2020 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      1093 Views
    19. Scout spec if change goes through...

      14 Replies 1672 Views

      by gotwqqd, Sat May 02, 2020 6:24 pm

      14 Replies
      1672 Views
    20. Necro summoning stats

      8 Replies 1102 Views

      by nkeplinger1, Tue Feb 04, 2020 12:29 am

      8 Replies
      1102 Views
    21. vw alchemy

      0 Replies 128 Views

      by asnusia, Thu May 14, 2020 6:42 am

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    22. Items Needed for Reaver Temp

      5 Replies 427 Views

      by Blitze, Tue May 12, 2020 10:10 am

      5 Replies
      427 Views
    23. How to make money on Alb?

      3 Replies 609 Views

      by dalinvar, Mon May 11, 2020 4:11 pm

      3 Replies
      609 Views
    24. Alb DS group set ups.

      4 Replies 999 Views

      by howjaabah, Tue May 05, 2020 3:48 am

      4 Replies
      999 Views
    25. New Merc Question

      1 Replies 400 Views

      by pcncdc, Fri May 08, 2020 12:54 pm

      1 Replies
      400 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum