1. Topics

    1. Custom Spellcrafting Progam Made For Phoenix

      196 Replies 21948 Views

      by Zenkar, Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:11 pm

      196 Replies
      21948 Views
    2. Salvaging Guide for new players

      72 Replies 43384 Views

      by scilly, Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      72 Replies
      43384 Views
    3. Gemcutting

      68 Replies 11587 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:55 pm

      68 Replies
      11587 Views
    4. Starting Crafting: An overview

      13 Replies 12293 Views

      by Mura, Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:05 am

      13 Replies
      12293 Views
    5. Alchemy Calculation Sheet

      23 Replies 9328 Views

      by Plaguedispenser, Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:07 am

      23 Replies
      9328 Views
    6. Drums

      1 Replies 35 Views

      by Sarkon, Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      35 Views
    7. master everything title?

      27 Replies 794 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:12 am

      27 Replies
      794 Views
    8. An Actual Alchemy Guide (Cheapest Possible)

      4 Replies 3134 Views

      by Ardri, Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:16 pm

      4 Replies
      3134 Views
    9. My crafting has lost its mind.

      11 Replies 407 Views

      by Saffee, Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:56 am

      11 Replies
      407 Views
    10. 19 Replies
      2295 Views
    11. What tincture to use?

      5 Replies 230 Views

      by Fribrand, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:27 am

      5 Replies
      230 Views
    12. WTB skald weaponless temp

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by nicolas, Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    13. Pears - Phoenix Log Parser for Moras

      37 Replies 3486 Views

      by mt-pear, Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:04 am

      37 Replies
      3486 Views
    14. Wizard Template

      0 Replies 148 Views

      by sorcierx, Fri Aug 09, 2019 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      148 Views
    15. Buying Slash Infil Temp

      5 Replies 592 Views

      by Corpse, Sun May 19, 2019 6:42 pm

      5 Replies
      592 Views
    16. Cost of leveling alchemy?

      3 Replies 414 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      414 Views
    17. SC needs Focus Level 50 All Magic Gem

      4 Replies 288 Views

      by pantzofsteel69, Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:35 pm

      4 Replies
      288 Views
    18. WTS: capped cleric template (sidi chest)

      2 Replies 403 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:49 pm

      2 Replies
      403 Views
    19. Alchemy guide

      34 Replies 10303 Views

      by Quik, Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:07 am

      34 Replies
      10303 Views
    20. crafting in more then one skill

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by palidian, Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    21. WTB 100% qual blades with 95 lifedrain - blademaster

      2 Replies 274 Views

      by Killaloth, Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      274 Views
    22. alchemy not available?

      2 Replies 222 Views

      by Varitech, Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:17 pm

      2 Replies
      222 Views
    23. Sell or salvage leather/cloth rogs?

      9 Replies 932 Views

      by Inkwell84, Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:57 pm

      9 Replies
      932 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      713 Views
    25. LF Leg AC

      6 Replies 436 Views

      by Thanos, Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:00 pm

      6 Replies
      436 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum