1. Topics

    1. Gemcutting

      72 Replies 13474 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:55 pm

      72 Replies
      13474 Views
    2. Custom Spellcrafting Progam Made For Phoenix

      201 Replies 26473 Views

      by Zenkar, Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:11 pm

      201 Replies
      26473 Views
    3. Salvaging Guide for new players

      75 Replies 51789 Views

      by scilly, Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      75 Replies
      51789 Views
    4. Starting Crafting: An overview

      13 Replies 14565 Views

      by Mura, Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:05 am

      13 Replies
      14565 Views
    5. Alchemy Calculation Sheet

      23 Replies 10235 Views

      by Plaguedispenser, Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:07 am

      23 Replies
      10235 Views
    6. WTB Weaponless Arms Template

      0 Replies 126 Views

      by Trommel, Mon Dec 30, 2019 6:32 pm

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    7. Craftable damage add proc

      2 Replies 430 Views

      by chryso, Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:27 pm

      2 Replies
      430 Views
    8. Crafting support software

      4 Replies 668 Views

      by llaenor, Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:30 pm

      4 Replies
      668 Views
    9. Order champ - Hib

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by llaenor, Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    10. /salvagebag by utility

      5 Replies 433 Views

      by Scrubfire, Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      433 Views
    11. Reactive Retributive Tincture

      2 Replies 202 Views

      by kanshi, Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:17 am

      2 Replies
      202 Views
    12. alchemy crafting broke

      2 Replies 417 Views

      by Faethor74, Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:50 pm

      2 Replies
      417 Views
    13. How many people have an LGM Artisan on every realm

      6 Replies 418 Views

      by Frows, Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:28 am

      6 Replies
      418 Views
    14. An Actual Alchemy Guide (Cheapest Possible)

      7 Replies 5302 Views

      by Ardri, Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:16 pm

      7 Replies
      5302 Views
    15. master everything title?

      28 Replies 1189 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:12 am

      28 Replies
      1189 Views
    16. My first 50, how the template thing works?

      5 Replies 423 Views

      by dalinvar, Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:49 pm

      5 Replies
      423 Views
    17. Drums

      2 Replies 269 Views

      by Sarkon, Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:18 pm

      2 Replies
      269 Views
    18. My crafting has lost its mind.

      11 Replies 642 Views

      by Saffee, Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:56 am

      11 Replies
      642 Views
    19. 19 Replies
      2552 Views
    20. What tincture to use?

      5 Replies 449 Views

      by Fribrand, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:27 am

      5 Replies
      449 Views
    21. WTB skald weaponless temp

      1 Replies 270 Views

      by nicolas, Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      270 Views
    22. Pears - Phoenix Log Parser for Moras

      37 Replies 3810 Views

      by mt-pear, Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:04 am

      37 Replies
      3810 Views
    23. Wizard Template

      0 Replies 270 Views

      by sorcierx, Fri Aug 09, 2019 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      270 Views
    24. Buying Slash Infil Temp

      5 Replies 717 Views

      by Corpse, Sun May 19, 2019 6:42 pm

      5 Replies
      717 Views
    25. Cost of leveling alchemy?

      3 Replies 710 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      710 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum