1. Topics

    1. Salvaging Guide for new players

      75 Replies 47300 Views

      by scilly, Thu Jan 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      75 Replies
      47300 Views
    2. Custom Spellcrafting Progam Made For Phoenix

      199 Replies 24192 Views

      by Zenkar, Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:11 pm

      199 Replies
      24192 Views
    3. Gemcutting

      68 Replies 12259 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:55 pm

      68 Replies
      12259 Views
    4. Starting Crafting: An overview

      13 Replies 13294 Views

      by Mura, Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:05 am

      13 Replies
      13294 Views
    5. Alchemy Calculation Sheet

      23 Replies 9779 Views

      by Plaguedispenser, Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:07 am

      23 Replies
      9779 Views
    6. Crafting support software

      4 Replies 243 Views

      by llaenor, Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:30 pm

      4 Replies
      243 Views
    7. Order champ - Hib

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by llaenor, Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    8. /salvagebag by utility

      5 Replies 207 Views

      by Scrubfire, Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      207 Views
    9. Reactive Retributive Tincture

      2 Replies 94 Views

      by kanshi, Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:17 am

      2 Replies
      94 Views
    10. alchemy crafting broke

      2 Replies 259 Views

      by Faethor74, Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:50 pm

      2 Replies
      259 Views
    11. How many people have an LGM Artisan on every realm

      6 Replies 262 Views

      by Frows, Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:28 am

      6 Replies
      262 Views
    12. An Actual Alchemy Guide (Cheapest Possible)

      7 Replies 4122 Views

      by Ardri, Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:16 pm

      7 Replies
      4122 Views
    13. master everything title?

      28 Replies 1009 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:12 am

      28 Replies
      1009 Views
    14. My first 50, how the template thing works?

      5 Replies 280 Views

      by dalinvar, Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:49 pm

      5 Replies
      280 Views
    15. Drums

      2 Replies 209 Views

      by Sarkon, Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:18 pm

      2 Replies
      209 Views
    16. My crafting has lost its mind.

      11 Replies 541 Views

      by Saffee, Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:56 am

      11 Replies
      541 Views
    17. 19 Replies
      2435 Views
    18. What tincture to use?

      5 Replies 346 Views

      by Fribrand, Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:27 am

      5 Replies
      346 Views
    19. WTB skald weaponless temp

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by nicolas, Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    20. Pears - Phoenix Log Parser for Moras

      37 Replies 3640 Views

      by mt-pear, Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:04 am

      37 Replies
      3640 Views
    21. Wizard Template

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by sorcierx, Fri Aug 09, 2019 6:30 pm

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    22. Buying Slash Infil Temp

      5 Replies 657 Views

      by Corpse, Sun May 19, 2019 6:42 pm

      5 Replies
      657 Views
    23. Cost of leveling alchemy?

      3 Replies 568 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      568 Views
    24. SC needs Focus Level 50 All Magic Gem

      4 Replies 370 Views

      by pantzofsteel69, Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:35 pm

      4 Replies
      370 Views
    25. WTS: capped cleric template (sidi chest)

      2 Replies 479 Views

      by oldmanukko, Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:49 pm

      2 Replies
      479 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum