1. Topics

    1. New Mobs Level 12 - 17 in the FZ

      10 Replies 5186 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:14 pm

      10 Replies
      5186 Views
    2. Charges Overview

      51 Replies 17572 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:50 pm

      51 Replies
      17572 Views
    3. Mobs dropping feathers - Overview

      7 Replies 7513 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:46 pm

      7 Replies
      7513 Views
    4. SI Necklace Quest

      13 Replies 5361 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:41 am

      13 Replies
      5361 Views
    5. Chester the loot holder and BG Qs

      2 Replies 97 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      97 Views
    6. Feather Farming for Solo players?

      6 Replies 756 Views

      by stetty, Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:13 am

      6 Replies
      756 Views
    7. Remove raid requirement for feather purchases

      6 Replies 415 Views

      by Lawdawg, Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:26 am

      6 Replies
      415 Views
    8. What are the best DF merchant items to salvage

      0 Replies 94 Views

      by florin, Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      94 Views
    9. Buff pots(stats)...

      7 Replies 312 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:21 pm

      7 Replies
      312 Views
    10. 35 Replies
      1859 Views
    11. Exp Item Turn-Ins

      2 Replies 414 Views

      by kelog12, Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:47 pm

      2 Replies
      414 Views
    12. Inbalance of Gold farming between realms

      107 Replies 8340 Views

      by azraell987, Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:16 pm

      107 Replies
      8340 Views
    13. Healer Epic

      3 Replies 246 Views

      by Grantarien, Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:55 am

      3 Replies
      246 Views
    14. 9 Replies
      678 Views
    15. Solo farming

      4 Replies 1310 Views

      by florin, Mon May 20, 2019 2:46 pm

      4 Replies
      1310 Views
    16. ROG drops....what’s up?

      10 Replies 1022 Views

      by gotwqqd, Fri May 17, 2019 10:12 am

      10 Replies
      1022 Views
    17. Salvage drop nerf...

      13 Replies 1197 Views

      by Inkwell84, Sun May 12, 2019 10:48 pm

      13 Replies
      1197 Views
    18. Shard Skin pot AND Fugal shield...please advise

      2 Replies 266 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Wed May 29, 2019 11:35 am

      2 Replies
      266 Views
    19. Does anyone know of a website or list of Mobs with type and lvl

      2 Replies 249 Views

      by Gweinyth, Tue May 28, 2019 10:18 pm

      2 Replies
      249 Views
    20. Most consistent SI raid

      8 Replies 962 Views

      by Rhox, Thu May 09, 2019 1:20 pm

      8 Replies
      962 Views
    21. Fun Duo for newbies

      14 Replies 1088 Views

      by Wolfalx, Wed May 15, 2019 3:55 pm

      14 Replies
      1088 Views
    22. Housing rent?

      5 Replies 448 Views

      by Inkwell84, Wed May 08, 2019 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      448 Views
    23. Fastest leveling solo and group?

      10 Replies 1820 Views

      by gotwqqd, Thu May 02, 2019 9:46 pm

      10 Replies
      1820 Views
    24. Low level potions?

      1 Replies 300 Views

      by Slipperry, Sat May 11, 2019 9:55 am

      1 Replies
      300 Views
    25. New Combined Buff Potions...where do you get them?

      3 Replies 715 Views

      by gotwqqd, Wed May 08, 2019 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      715 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum