1. Topics

    1. SI Necklace Quest

      16 Replies 6398 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:41 am

      16 Replies
      6398 Views
    2. New Mobs Level 12 - 17 in the FZ

      10 Replies 5839 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:14 pm

      10 Replies
      5839 Views
    3. Charges Overview

      51 Replies 20178 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:50 pm

      51 Replies
      20178 Views
    4. Mobs dropping feathers - Overview

      7 Replies 8458 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:46 pm

      7 Replies
      8458 Views
    5. PvE guard

      2 Replies 189 Views

      by Freedomcall, Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:59 pm

      2 Replies
      189 Views
    6. Time to nerf aoe farming

      45 Replies 2581 Views

      by Demaischler, Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:19 pm

      45 Replies
      2581 Views
    7. Bonus istance

      3 Replies 226 Views

      by Xheno, Thu Sep 05, 2019 10:27 am

      3 Replies
      226 Views
    8. Fun with Phoenix Feathers

      2 Replies 947 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      947 Views
    9. Does anyone know of a website or list of Mobs with type and lvl

      3 Replies 661 Views

      by Gweinyth, Tue May 28, 2019 10:18 pm

      3 Replies
      661 Views
    10. Can Bone Commanders Block?

      1 Replies 348 Views

      by Delegator, Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      348 Views
    11. Albion Villa house vaults

      2 Replies 227 Views

      by Maggdalena, Fri Aug 09, 2019 2:58 am

      2 Replies
      227 Views
    12. Leveling in the 40, midgard pbaoe group

      10 Replies 983 Views

      by HibRanger, Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:34 pm

      10 Replies
      983 Views
    13. ROG drops... based on mob type or character class?

      4 Replies 593 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:54 am

      4 Replies
      593 Views
    14. 2 Replies
      511 Views
    15. DS Speedruns are broken!

      12 Replies 1718 Views

      by Bloodyface, Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:22 pm

      12 Replies
      1718 Views
    16. Midgard having hard time finding AOE spot

      9 Replies 864 Views

      by 2flare, Sun Jul 07, 2019 11:22 pm

      9 Replies
      864 Views
    17. 6 pieces sidi armor gives " secret " buff ?

      9 Replies 1046 Views

      by jjphoenix, Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:09 pm

      9 Replies
      1046 Views
    18. PVE Trophies and other Stuff

      2 Replies 213 Views

      by Losrenatus, Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:55 pm

      2 Replies
      213 Views
    19. 37 Replies
      3765 Views
    20. Where to farm ROGs on hib?

      8 Replies 838 Views

      by Balamaz, Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:46 am

      8 Replies
      838 Views
    21. Inbalance of Gold farming between realms

      108 Replies 10852 Views

      by azraell987, Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:16 pm

      108 Replies
      10852 Views
    22. +Skill question?

      4 Replies 377 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:47 am

      4 Replies
      377 Views
    23. Are you templated? Why or why not?

      9 Replies 1166 Views

      by teiloh, Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:26 pm

      9 Replies
      1166 Views
    24. 2 best Farm classes for each realm?

      14 Replies 1859 Views

      by gotwqqd, Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:48 am

      14 Replies
      1859 Views
    25. Chester the loot holder and BG Qs

      2 Replies 390 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      390 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum