1. Topics

    1. New Mobs Level 12 - 17 in the FZ

      10 Replies 5391 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:14 pm

      10 Replies
      5391 Views
    2. Charges Overview

      51 Replies 18372 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:50 pm

      51 Replies
      18372 Views
    3. Mobs dropping feathers - Overview

      7 Replies 7815 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:46 pm

      7 Replies
      7815 Views
    4. SI Necklace Quest

      13 Replies 5636 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:41 am

      13 Replies
      5636 Views
    5. DS Speedruns are broken!

      12 Replies 996 Views

      by Bloodyface, Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:22 pm

      12 Replies
      996 Views
    6. Midgard having hard time finding AOE spot

      9 Replies 461 Views

      by 2flare, Sun Jul 07, 2019 11:22 pm

      9 Replies
      461 Views
    7. 6 pieces sidi armor gives " secret " buff ?

      9 Replies 500 Views

      by jjphoenix, Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:09 pm

      9 Replies
      500 Views
    8. PVE Trophies and other Stuff

      2 Replies 67 Views

      by Losrenatus, Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:55 pm

      2 Replies
      67 Views
    9. Leveling in the 40, midgard pbaoe group

      5 Replies 208 Views

      by HibRanger, Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:34 pm

      5 Replies
      208 Views
    10. 37 Replies
      2817 Views
    11. Where to farm ROGs on hib?

      8 Replies 537 Views

      by Balamaz, Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:46 am

      8 Replies
      537 Views
    12. Inbalance of Gold farming between realms

      108 Replies 9508 Views

      by azraell987, Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:16 pm

      108 Replies
      9508 Views
    13. +Skill question?

      4 Replies 275 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:47 am

      4 Replies
      275 Views
    14. Are you templated? Why or why not?

      9 Replies 812 Views

      by teiloh, Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:26 pm

      9 Replies
      812 Views
    15. 2 best Farm classes for each realm?

      14 Replies 1267 Views

      by gotwqqd, Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:48 am

      14 Replies
      1267 Views
    16. Chester the loot holder and BG Qs

      2 Replies 284 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      284 Views
    17. Feather Farming for Solo players?

      6 Replies 1258 Views

      by stetty, Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:13 am

      6 Replies
      1258 Views
    18. Remove raid requirement for feather purchases

      6 Replies 713 Views

      by Lawdawg, Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:26 am

      6 Replies
      713 Views
    19. What are the best DF merchant items to salvage

      0 Replies 229 Views

      by florin, Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:50 pm

      0 Replies
      229 Views
    20. Buff pots(stats)...

      7 Replies 494 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:21 pm

      7 Replies
      494 Views
    21. Exp Item Turn-Ins

      2 Replies 550 Views

      by kelog12, Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:47 pm

      2 Replies
      550 Views
    22. Healer Epic

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by Grantarien, Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:55 am

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    23. 9 Replies
      872 Views
    24. Solo farming

      4 Replies 1548 Views

      by florin, Mon May 20, 2019 2:46 pm

      4 Replies
      1548 Views
    25. ROG drops....what’s up?

      10 Replies 1205 Views

      by gotwqqd, Fri May 17, 2019 10:12 am

      10 Replies
      1205 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum