1. Topics

    1. Social Bonus per Class - Explanation & Overview

      3 Replies 734 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:31 pm

      3 Replies
      734 Views
    2. Charges Overview

      52 Replies 21241 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:50 pm

      52 Replies
      21241 Views
    3. SI Necklace Quest

      16 Replies 6983 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:41 am

      16 Replies
      6983 Views
    4. New Mobs Level 12 - 17 in the FZ

      10 Replies 6498 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:14 pm

      10 Replies
      6498 Views
    5. Mobs dropping feathers - Overview

      7 Replies 9265 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:46 pm

      7 Replies
      9265 Views
    6. Changes to leveling

      108 Replies 5242 Views

      by Torye, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:21 pm

      108 Replies
      5242 Views
    7. Do item drop %

      27 Replies 1365 Views

      by Keelia, Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:54 pm

      27 Replies
      1365 Views
    8. Need help with my BD specs

      1 Replies 281 Views

      by JNGNurS, Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:51 am

      1 Replies
      281 Views
    9. Merc-Help

      1 Replies 220 Views

      by Trommel, Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:36 pm

      1 Replies
      220 Views
    10. Galladoria

      3 Replies 704 Views

      by Gamdriel, Thu Oct 24, 2019 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      704 Views
    11. Returning Player - some questions

      8 Replies 394 Views

      by darkstar00, Tue Dec 17, 2019 3:34 pm

      8 Replies
      394 Views
    12. XP items drop optimization (big nerf confirmed)

      0 Replies 305 Views

      by falcon, Wed Dec 11, 2019 5:18 pm

      0 Replies
      305 Views
    13. No random anymore, end of farming ?

      0 Replies 430 Views

      by falcon, Sun Dec 08, 2019 11:51 am

      0 Replies
      430 Views
    14. Dullahan - XP Loot

      0 Replies 201 Views

      by Khoon69, Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:03 pm

      0 Replies
      201 Views
    15. Thane help

      5 Replies 312 Views

      by Herwig, Tue Nov 26, 2019 12:15 am

      5 Replies
      312 Views
    16. Question about AOTG?

      1 Replies 202 Views

      by JUSTNSANE, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      202 Views
    17. Tinder damage add

      1 Replies 304 Views

      by nat3s, Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:16 am

      1 Replies
      304 Views
    18. Xp tokens

      22 Replies 946 Views

      by Muse, Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:41 pm

      22 Replies
      946 Views
    19. HoH - current state

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by skaloo, Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:42 pm

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    20. Delete Guild

      2 Replies 222 Views

      by doppel, Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:51 pm

      2 Replies
      222 Views
    21. Picking a class o.o

      2 Replies 701 Views

      by Sylvraine, Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:16 am

      2 Replies
      701 Views
    22. Eld or Wizard?

      4 Replies 462 Views

      by ceto287, Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:17 pm

      4 Replies
      462 Views
    23. Eldritch about to hit 50, looking at final spec

      6 Replies 262 Views

      by colechar, Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:20 pm

      6 Replies
      262 Views
    24. Time to nerf aoe farming

      46 Replies 4137 Views

      by Demaischler, Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:19 pm

      46 Replies
      4137 Views
    25. Fix pve in Midgard frontiers

      8 Replies 687 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:45 pm

      8 Replies
      687 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum