1. Topics

    1. SI Necklace Quest

      16 Replies 6567 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:41 am

      16 Replies
      6567 Views
    2. New Mobs Level 12 - 17 in the FZ

      10 Replies 5986 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:14 pm

      10 Replies
      5986 Views
    3. Charges Overview

      51 Replies 20402 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:50 pm

      51 Replies
      20402 Views
    4. Mobs dropping feathers - Overview

      7 Replies 8656 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:46 pm

      7 Replies
      8656 Views
    5. Time to nerf aoe farming

      46 Replies 3202 Views

      by Demaischler, Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:19 pm

      46 Replies
      3202 Views
    6. Fix pve in Midgard frontiers

      8 Replies 410 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:45 pm

      8 Replies
      410 Views
    7. Necro Death Servant - Broken for this long?

      9 Replies 428 Views

      by jlxharville, Thu Oct 03, 2019 4:01 am

      9 Replies
      428 Views
    8. Bounty Store Respecs

      3 Replies 174 Views

      by kanshi, Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:24 am

      3 Replies
      174 Views
    9. Collection task turn in depreciation?

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by gotwqqd, Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:07 am

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    10. Make money as an Infiltrator? I'm just new

      15 Replies 379 Views

      by emanius, Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:07 am

      15 Replies
      379 Views
    11. Icestriders....tactics for killing?

      2 Replies 209 Views

      by gotwqqd, Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      209 Views
    12. What are the best DF merchant items to salvage

      1 Replies 504 Views

      by florin, Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:50 pm

      1 Replies
      504 Views
    13. Agidad location

      0 Replies 102 Views

      by Trouble, Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    14. PvE guard

      2 Replies 301 Views

      by Freedomcall, Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:59 pm

      2 Replies
      301 Views
    15. Bonus istance

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by Xheno, Thu Sep 05, 2019 10:27 am

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    16. Fun with Phoenix Feathers

      2 Replies 1086 Views

      by Bobbahunter, Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:41 pm

      2 Replies
      1086 Views
    17. Does anyone know of a website or list of Mobs with type and lvl

      3 Replies 744 Views

      by Gweinyth, Tue May 28, 2019 10:18 pm

      3 Replies
      744 Views
    18. Can Bone Commanders Block?

      1 Replies 407 Views

      by Delegator, Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      407 Views
    19. Albion Villa house vaults

      2 Replies 258 Views

      by Maggdalena, Fri Aug 09, 2019 2:58 am

      2 Replies
      258 Views
    20. Leveling in the 40, midgard pbaoe group

      10 Replies 1077 Views

      by HibRanger, Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1077 Views
    21. ROG drops... based on mob type or character class?

      4 Replies 690 Views

      by gotwqqd, Tue Jul 23, 2019 5:54 am

      4 Replies
      690 Views
    22. 2 Replies
      552 Views
    23. DS Speedruns are broken!

      12 Replies 1831 Views

      by Bloodyface, Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:22 pm

      12 Replies
      1831 Views
    24. Midgard having hard time finding AOE spot

      9 Replies 925 Views

      by 2flare, Sun Jul 07, 2019 11:22 pm

      9 Replies
      925 Views
    25. 6 pieces sidi armor gives " secret " buff ?

      9 Replies 1159 Views

      by jjphoenix, Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:09 pm

      9 Replies
      1159 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum