1. Topics

    1. PSA: how to restore old style icons

      15 Replies 3272 Views

      by Tinnis, Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:20 pm

      15 Replies
      3272 Views
    2. Phoenix Titles for RVR and PVE

      1 Replies 649 Views

      by Jeninii, Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      649 Views
    3. Recruiting new Game Master

      0 Replies 2188 Views

      by Ashok, Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:24 pm

      0 Replies
      2188 Views
    4. New to Phoenix? Questions?

      24 Replies 7525 Views

      by Pedro, Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:59 pm

      24 Replies
      7525 Views
    5. XP changes have completely killed my desire to play

      59 Replies 1664 Views

      by beau, Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:24 pm

      59 Replies
      1664 Views
    6. Congrats Devs

      4 Replies 248 Views

      by lurker, Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:23 am

      4 Replies
      248 Views
    7. 12 Replies
      867 Views
    8. 14 Replies
      726 Views
    9. Mids who run all the way to Renaris docks just to kill solo grays

      32 Replies 490 Views

      by ld420, Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:17 pm

      32 Replies
      490 Views
    10. broadsword classic server inc

      7 Replies 608 Views

      by carlwinslow, Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:02 pm

      7 Replies
      608 Views
    11. The elephant in the room.

      53 Replies 4132 Views

      by relvinian, Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:20 pm

      53 Replies
      4132 Views
    12. New and need a question answered, how do they pay for this server?

      3 Replies 247 Views

      by Neowarrior, Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:23 pm

      3 Replies
      247 Views
    13. Anyone here from Pellinor?

      37 Replies 2237 Views

      by PerfekshunisT, Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:19 am

      37 Replies
      2237 Views
    14. Rape jokes in Advice chat

      8 Replies 650 Views

      by Riac, Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:42 am

      8 Replies
      650 Views
    15. Lord of the Realms

      7 Replies 845 Views

      by kratoxin, Wed May 01, 2019 6:42 pm

      7 Replies
      845 Views
    16. Diamond seals

      4 Replies 355 Views

      by llaenor, Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:19 am

      4 Replies
      355 Views
    17. Was fun and warning to others....don’t afk for your rp tick.

      19 Replies 1002 Views

      by gotwqqd, Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:37 pm

      19 Replies
      1002 Views
    18. new repair cost system

      56 Replies 2291 Views

      by majky666, Wed Oct 02, 2019 12:32 pm

      56 Replies
      2291 Views
    19. Dual Mellee´s - fast or slow Mainhand?

      6 Replies 414 Views

      by Patron, Thu Oct 17, 2019 2:08 pm

      6 Replies
      414 Views
    20. Any old Excalibur players?

      62 Replies 6037 Views

      by phixion, Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:28 pm

      62 Replies
      6037 Views
    21. Whens the next server launch?

      26 Replies 2110 Views

      by Ownnyn, Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:58 pm

      26 Replies
      2110 Views
    22. Returning to DAOC and needing some help...

      2 Replies 315 Views

      by Veryvery, Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:57 am

      2 Replies
      315 Views
    23. holy crap wow is so boring

      18 Replies 1347 Views

      by hmjek, Fri Sep 20, 2019 12:21 am

      18 Replies
      1347 Views
    24. New repair costs

      0 Replies 176 Views

      by Strikejk, Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:14 pm

      0 Replies
      176 Views
    25. Nimue Players!

      44 Replies 3649 Views

      by Slaen, Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:00 pm

      44 Replies
      3649 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum