1. Topics

    1. New to Phoenix? Questions?

      28 Replies 8160 Views

      by Pedro, Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:59 pm

      28 Replies
      8160 Views
    2. PSA: how to restore old style icons

      15 Replies 3518 Views

      by Tinnis, Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:20 pm

      15 Replies
      3518 Views
    3. Phoenix Titles for RVR and PVE

      1 Replies 961 Views

      by Jeninii, Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      961 Views
    4. Recruiting new Game Master

      0 Replies 2356 Views

      by Ashok, Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:24 pm

      0 Replies
      2356 Views
    5. Mid is the new Alb

      19 Replies 788 Views

      by Enyore, Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:29 pm

      19 Replies
      788 Views
    6. i stop play ty zerg mid

      3 Replies 319 Views

      by canzian, Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:20 pm

      3 Replies
      319 Views
    7. Why no love for 2h Perf?

      32 Replies 1473 Views

      by sonsofhorus, Wed Dec 11, 2019 5:09 am

      32 Replies
      1473 Views
    8. Possible New Player Seeking Guidance

      11 Replies 468 Views

      by alphaonezero10, Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:08 pm

      11 Replies
      468 Views
    9. Happy 1 year Birthday Phoenix

      6 Replies 461 Views

      by Enyore, Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:02 pm

      6 Replies
      461 Views
    10. 5 Replies
      193 Views
    11. The way is blocked, the dead keep it.

      5 Replies 478 Views

      by pollojack, Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:01 pm

      5 Replies
      478 Views
    12. houseing or lack thereof

      0 Replies 154 Views

      by slkranc, Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:17 am

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    13. Do chars get deleted after x amount of time?

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by zerotwenty1, Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:53 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    14. Lag

      3 Replies 218 Views

      by Veryvery, Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:57 am

      3 Replies
      218 Views
    15. Literally screamed in terror at this

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by pollojack, Tue Dec 24, 2019 2:32 pm

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    16. 10 Replies
      738 Views
    17. Active RvR players close to 50% of server

      8 Replies 581 Views

      by Isavyr, Wed Jan 08, 2020 6:12 am

      8 Replies
      581 Views
    18. The elephant in the room.

      98 Replies 7243 Views

      by relvinian, Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:20 pm

      98 Replies
      7243 Views
    19. It's time

      15 Replies 1540 Views

      by joqin, Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:18 am

      15 Replies
      1540 Views
    20. Happy new Year!!!

      1 Replies 144 Views

      by Patron, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      144 Views
    21. Realm balance after HP increase

      26 Replies 1580 Views

      by Aytlan, Fri Dec 06, 2019 8:38 pm

      26 Replies
      1580 Views
    22. Congrats Devs

      9 Replies 1371 Views

      by lurker, Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:23 am

      9 Replies
      1371 Views
    23. @boltfish Pally hack

      0 Replies 295 Views

      by clumsy, Wed Dec 11, 2019 3:40 am

      0 Replies
      295 Views
    24. Old Icons

      0 Replies 112 Views

      by Nalfgar der Wolf, Sun Dec 08, 2019 7:45 pm

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    25. Nomination for best Santa

      3 Replies 293 Views

      by pollojack, Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:02 am

      3 Replies
      293 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum