1. Topics

    1. Ban Wave in August

      0 Replies 5994 Views

      by Ashok, Sat Aug 03, 2019 9:23 am

      0 Replies
      5994 Views
    2. Accounts that failed probation

      0 Replies 14432 Views

      by Vivien, Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:56 am

      0 Replies
      14432 Views
    3. Players on Probation

      0 Replies 17268 Views

      by Vivien, Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:04 am

      0 Replies
      17268 Views
    4. Banned Tataros & Seyrena

      0 Replies 215 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      215 Views
    5. Banned Xareas

      0 Replies 288 Views

      by Dyvol, Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:17 am

      0 Replies
      288 Views
    6. Banned Thisplus & Kimchijjigae

      0 Replies 427 Views

      by Sherany, Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:26 am

      0 Replies
      427 Views
    7. Banned Tristaluna, Caronte

      0 Replies 495 Views

      by Kooked, Sat Sep 07, 2019 6:04 am

      0 Replies
      495 Views
    8. Banned Insaneoverpowered, Totalfailure

      0 Replies 640 Views

      by Kooked, Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:45 pm

      0 Replies
      640 Views
    9. Banned Eloquent

      0 Replies 729 Views

      by Dyvol, Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:53 am

      0 Replies
      729 Views
    10. Banned Moogle & Wechillallnight

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by Uthred, Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:13 pm

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    11. Multiple Bans for real life monetary trades

      0 Replies 812 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:11 pm

      0 Replies
      812 Views
    12. Banned Fulgrym, Craren & Seallan

      0 Replies 299 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:14 pm

      0 Replies
      299 Views
    13. Banned Poetax & Poeta

      0 Replies 390 Views

      by Uthred, Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:07 am

      0 Replies
      390 Views
    14. Banned Chtii

      0 Replies 470 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:48 pm

      0 Replies
      470 Views
    15. Multiple Bans for real life monetary trades

      0 Replies 614 Views

      by Uthred, Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:14 pm

      0 Replies
      614 Views
    16. Banned Magicaefungos & 24 more accounts

      0 Replies 870 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:11 am

      0 Replies
      870 Views
    17. Banned Onlinehero

      0 Replies 709 Views

      by Ashok, Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:56 pm

      0 Replies
      709 Views
    18. Banned Razyel

      0 Replies 690 Views

      by Ashok, Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:39 pm

      0 Replies
      690 Views
    19. Multiple Bans for real life monetary trades

      0 Replies 1470 Views

      by Uthred, Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:32 am

      0 Replies
      1470 Views
    20. Banned Dualmags

      0 Replies 1007 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Aug 05, 2019 11:33 am

      0 Replies
      1007 Views
    21. Banned Lildizzy & Azkabanz

      0 Replies 596 Views

      by Uthred, Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:07 am

      0 Replies
      596 Views
    22. Banned Minefield Gribochki Zasazhu

      0 Replies 744 Views

      by SAIBABA, Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:00 pm

      0 Replies
      744 Views
    23. Banned Songx

      0 Replies 944 Views

      by Uthred, Fri Aug 02, 2019 1:32 pm

      0 Replies
      944 Views
    24. Banned Genit and Genitsaros

      0 Replies 622 Views

      by Vivien, Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:09 pm

      0 Replies
      622 Views
    25. Banned Adwerra & Orffrosst

      0 Replies 403 Views

      by Uthred, Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:07 pm

      0 Replies
      403 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum