Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. 255 Replies
      8435 Views
    2. PSA: how to restore old style icons

      by Tinnis, Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:20 pm in Tavern

      12 Replies
      2919 Views
    3. Drums

      by Sarkon, Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:18 pm in Crafting

      1 Replies
      36 Views
    4. 1 Replies
      60 Views
    5. Iseult call in thread

      by Seigmoraig, Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:11 pm in Tavern

      13 Replies
      933 Views
    6. 2 Replies
      85 Views
    7. Holiday/RVR EVENTS. Need IDEAS

      by Jeninii, Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:05 pm in Suggestions

      31 Replies
      575 Views
    8. Scouts Are the Worst Bow Class

      by Tndiesel, Sat Jun 22, 2019 6:10 pm in Albion

      155 Replies
      6779 Views
    9. Elitist Jerx- Midgard PVE/RVR Guild

      by Jeninii, Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:29 am in Midgard

      12 Replies
      1870 Views
    10. KISSED BY FIRE- Event

      by Jeninii, Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:44 am in Suggestions

      93 Replies
      4417 Views
    11. Whens the next server launch?

      by Ownnyn, Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:58 pm in Tavern

      4 Replies
      142 Views
    12. The Ultimate Stealther Thread

      by Flashrob, Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:11 pm in RvR

      936 Replies
      48942 Views
    13. RR5 ability

      by Lillebror, Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 am in Suggestions

      9 Replies
      279 Views
    14. Bard RVR Spec

      by Dagerin, Thu Mar 28, 2019 1:07 pm in Hibernia

      18 Replies
      1607 Views
    15. Login

      by Jarrgo, Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:25 pm in Support Center

      0 Replies
      13 Views
    16. Last Call

      by jackatom74, Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:41 pm in Albion

      4 Replies
      245 Views
    17. Why are there few Dwarf Hunters?

      by amitchtx, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:31 pm in Midgard

      12 Replies
      290 Views
    18. Solo ranger Babyshark video

      by kalafonte, Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:46 am in Videos

      5 Replies
      356 Views
    19. what kind of hack is that?

      by inoeth, Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:11 pm in Ask the Team

      6 Replies
      289 Views
    20. Serenity 1 or 3?

      by Thorik, Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:49 pm in Hibernia

      11 Replies
      232 Views
    21. equip per ombra

      by Varitech, Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:58 am in Italiano

      2 Replies
      59 Views
    22. Necro Template

      by hibenosa, Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:39 am in Albion

      5 Replies
      257 Views
    23. rvr pleas come back to old frontiers

      by Zagku, Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:21 am in Tavern

      15 Replies
      559 Views
    24. The elephant in the room.

      by relvinian, Wed Sep 04, 2019 11:20 pm in Tavern

      36 Replies
      2174 Views
    25. 61 Replies
      1183 Views

Go to advanced search